We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zizou Lounge Desserts

Desserts, Grill, Halal

54 Wellingborough Road, Northampton, NN1 4DN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4
Service 4.4

Based on the 589 most recent reviews

1240 reviews of Zizou Lounge Desserts

  • 16/09/2019
    Weston
    6 stars out of 6
    Food taste amazing, I always order from here. They seem to be the only shop that provides starter, main course and good desserts hence the reason my constant orders. I would definitely reccomend this place to everyone. Great food and hospitality!
  • 15/09/2019
    Ashleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Robin
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was good and tasty but order was almost completely wrong, also paid 2 pounds of extra's on a waffle that i didn't get also got the wrong waffle i have asked for a kinder bueno white and got a normal kinder bueno waffle. Asked for sauce and cheese on my chips, also paid for it, didn't get it. The food is nice, fair enough, but here we talking about fully messing up an order and not giving the things that a costumer paid for. Definitely not happy need to fix up that costumer service and start listening to what people need and order.
  • 13/09/2019
    48
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks I really enjoyed food
  • 13/09/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Jasmine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The cookies were hard
  • 07/09/2019
    Charley-Marie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    What you pay for and what you get is a bit silly. £6 over for cookie dough and it's the size of a child portion. Wasn't happy with what we got at all. Definitely would not recommend this, pricing is a joke
  • 07/09/2019
    Kaylie
    1 stars out of 6
    4 cookies ordered were left after tasting. Usually these are banging but last night we’re inedible. The mixed grill was so spicy from the chicken sauce that that couldn’t be eaten either after a few mouthfuls. Not what you want especially when your order is late. I would suggest reverting back to the old recipe for cookies and keeping spicy chicken in a separate container to stop the whole grill being spicy.
  • 07/09/2019
    Nahida
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious burger! Quick service!
  • 07/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and absaloutly love it will definitely be ordering again
  • 06/09/2019
    Dom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Lucy
    3 stars out of 6
    I've had food be delivered cold and tasting like cardboard, I've ate at the worst rated restauraunts in Northampton, and yet nothing compares to the atrocity of what got delivered. Not that the delivery was bad, but for a £40 order you would expect a decent amount. Unfortunately we received what I would say is worth £20 at the very most. The cheesecakes tasted like literal cheese, and were rock solid and tiny, the cookie dough was stuck to the wrapper and so half of it couldn't be eaten unless aggresively ripped off the paper, and the shakes were meh at best. My dissappointment is immeasurable, and my evening is ruined.
  • 01/09/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
  • 01/09/2019
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was delicious, arrived on time and everything was piping hot 👌🏽
  • 01/09/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Gabby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Marina
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was fantastic, will definitely recommend
  • 31/08/2019
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food very tasty and not greasy! I requested extra topping that wasn't on the menu and they put it on for me!
  • 30/08/2019
    TOM
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 2 cookie dough and cheesecake. The food was probably about 40 minutes late. And the cheesecake portions seemed small but I never ordered it before so unsure. The cookie dough wasnt too bad though so
  • 30/08/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    You stole 5 pound of me said you would drop it off and never did I want a refund
  • 30/08/2019
    Robbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt receive part my order rang and said will get a refund still waiting g for refund week later
  • 30/08/2019
    Abigail
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot an item and didn’t bother refunding my money or giving me the food won’t be ordering again.
  • 30/08/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Amie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order from here regularly and usually great food. However, this time the food wasn’t nice at all. All of it was soggy and not pleasant
  • 29/08/2019
    Dylan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for a lindor milkshake and got galaxy I wouldn’t mind but was still charged an extra 2 pound for it 🤷🏻‍♂️
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order