We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

YoYo Noodle

Chinese, Noodles, Halal

Unit 2, 5b Wilbraham Road, Manchester, M14 6JS

Free delivery

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 393 most recent reviews

2081 reviews of YoYo Noodle

  • 15/09/2019
    Valdemar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Cool dudes!
  • 14/09/2019
    Aliyo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Sanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Sascha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is a lot and I like yo-yo noodles more than noodle house Good taste Big portions Quick delivery
  • 01/09/2019
    Rosalia
    1 stars out of 6
    My order isn't here and I am dumbfounded
  • 01/09/2019
    Olivia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a noodle box and got rice in it instead and nobody was answering the phone so I could have it changed, it was still nice but not noodles like I wanted
  • 01/09/2019
    Sinead
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Shanu
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food lovely service food arrived much earlier than time estimated. Have ordered from here a few times and have enjoyed my meal each time.
  • 31/08/2019
    Natalya
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My order arrived early and the driver was very friendly! The food was piping hot when it arrived but just a little greasy by the end of the box.
  • 30/08/2019
    Northy-
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Meh
  • 30/08/2019
    Shamim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Sayful
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Rukhsar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Syed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Usually very good quality food but for some reason both items were below par
  • 21/08/2019
    Yassine
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Shameen
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken soup was like dish water, disgusting.
  • 16/08/2019
    Beckie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 16/08/2019
    Sharni
    6 stars out of 6
    super fast delievery everytime, food is always 10/10, fresh and full of flavours.
  • 16/08/2019
    Mukhtar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was horrible and the delivery person was rude
  • 15/08/2019
    Safaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Overall very happy with the quality of food!
  • 11/08/2019
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Riya
    5 stars out of 6
    I never had chinees before thought il try it i didnt like it not the restrautants fault. So thanks
  • 10/08/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I used your restaurant and will defo be using it again thank you 🙏
  • 09/08/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    We are in love with this food establishment. The food and customer service is fantastic.
  • 09/08/2019
    Irma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food came way too late, we basically lost our appetites by then.
1 of 70 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order