We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

YO! - Reading

Sushi, Japanese

House of Fraser The Oracle Centre, Reading, RG1 2AS

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 13 most recent reviews

75 reviews of YO! - Reading

  • 14/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Raemon broth standard, siracha mayo fries 🍟 out of this world 🌍 good
  • 26/05/2019
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Ivars
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Tahsin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    good food
  • 27/01/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food is great however it’s never ready by the collection time, so you end up hanging around for another 20 mins. Also have a tendency to forget items if you order more than one of the same thing.
  • 26/01/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from many sushi places in Reading and always put off doing it at Yo Sushi because they don't do collection and eating in always was expensive. Had a look at their menu and was pleasantly surprised to see how cheap it all was.
  • 22/11/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Anne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We had ordered 6 sushi rolls as part of a set and I only got 3 for £5.95
  • 28/10/2018
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Ryszard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Huw
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Huw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Roman
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
    nice 👌🏻
  • 03/02/2018
    Huw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Once again, lovely food but they forgot something. It seems to be if you order multiples of a dish, you only get one.
  • 04/12/2017
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food is lovely but every time we order from here they forget something. double check your order.
  • 02/07/2017
    Zoe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was a collection, when we got there we had to wait a little bit for the food but wasn't too long. Ordered chicken katsu curry, they didn't have a good rice to curry sauce ratio, I would recommend to ask for more curry sauce as there wasn't enough sauce for the amount of rice given. Overall the food is good and didn't have to wait too long for it to come when you get there.
  • 23/07/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great but only gave me one portion of Mochi when I paid for 2
  • 08/08/2017
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Andrea
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Elvira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Huw
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Alasdair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order