We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

YO! - Brighton

Sushi, Japanese

6-7 Jubilee Street, Brighton, BN1 1GE

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 12 most recent reviews

46 reviews of YO! - Brighton

  • 17/06/2019
    Alanna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Marcelo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Leanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted so good, was on time! Would’ve been nice to get some chopsticks and napkins in there, but it was quite busy in the restaurant so they may have been a bit distracted??
  • 10/03/2019
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Heath
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I waited for more than an hour, then it was not delivered, and the order automatically showed delivery.
  • 05/10/2018
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    They didn't prepare the order until we went to collect it and didn't offer us anything while waiting. Also, all of the packagings was just thin plastic so the food was cold by the time we got home.
  • 26/09/2018
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Eli
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Lutfiah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Nora
    1 stars out of 6
    Really I am not happy because I thought they gonna to delivered my food and they wrote free delivery but I was waiting more than one hour
  • 25/01/2018
    Danielle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waiting for almost 15 minutes after order time. Both dishes stone cold, the curry sauce had thickened to a hard mass due to how long it had been standing. Waste of money
  • 16/01/2018
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and great value. Thank you
  • 04/11/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent sushi
  • 29/10/2017
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    They got the order date wrong. I ordered tge day before and they called me as they had read it wrong and wanted me to come collect a day early. Bit worried they kept food overnight. Hmm
  • 26/09/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Thank you Yo Sushi. A great end to my Birthday x
  • 18/07/2017
    Zach
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great as always, had to wait a little longer for the Shibuya platter to be prepares but I didn't mind as it tasted amazing
  • 06/06/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Marsha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Ellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get everything I asked for in my order, was handed the bag and shown the door. I understand it was busy but very disappointed.
  • 08/03/2017
    Lutfiah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, ease of collection
  • 01/03/2017
    Anthony
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Li
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2017
    Lo-Nelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice service, however, gave me rice instead of rice noodles in one of my meals but it wasn't a massive issue. Food was packed and ready for collection.
  • 03/04/2019
    Christ
    2 stars out of 6
    Just collected my order and took it home. Found the 2 large salmon boxes missing and a small salmon box in their place. When I called, they could not refund the money or deliver the food. The food was below average and the whole experience was extremely disappointing. Good luck getting a refund quickly and easily from Just Eat. Try Moshimo in Brighton, they are far better and I am ashamed with myself for using Yo! Sushi now!
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order