We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wood Oven Pizza

Pizza, Italian

397 Kingston Road, Epsom, KT19 0DX

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.7

Based on the 243 most recent reviews

248 reviews of Wood Oven Pizza

  • 14/09/2019
    Zara
    5 stars out of 6
    If somebody have to ask me out, do it now! 😄 Fat is good 🥰 Thank you again xx
  • 14/09/2019
    Davide
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Barb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Jimmi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Luigi
    1 stars out of 6
    The bottom of the pizza is black and dusty. It was not edible at all. We can't eat it.
  • 08/09/2019
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    No pressure! At the end of day one is going to develop some good art skills and the other one it’s just gonna be fat. You’re not on the bad side, I am 😄 thank you again, delicious 😋
  • 07/09/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing comes as standard from here. Unbeatable quality & excellence. Every driver polite & friendly. Every pizza perfect. Every starter superb. Every dip delicious. Every dessert dreamy. And the notes in the boxes are works of art! Am I the only one taking pictures of the food & notes & drawings to show off to people? If you know a pizza lover, tell them about this place! :)
  • 07/09/2019
    Oliver
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Reuel
    6 stars out of 6
    Best delivery
  • 06/09/2019
    Zara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    If you think I’m gonna keep ordering food from you just because you persuaded me with the drawing then you’ll should know that you’re totally right 💕
  • 06/09/2019
    Ecaterina
    6 stars out of 6
    We love this pizza We are looking forward every time for the box messages. Never disappointed.
  • 05/09/2019
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Excellent food. 100% recommend.
  • 05/09/2019
    Jac
    6 stars out of 6
    AGAIN THE BEST PIZZA. THANK U💯
  • 04/09/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! Super tasty and super cute little messages on the pizza boxes. Thank you!
  • 02/09/2019
    Vygaile
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely loved the food !! Must say one of the best pizzas I’ve ever had !! 5 stars for sure ! I wasn’t too impressed with delivery time but the food was still hot and the restaurant apologised for the delay and gave us little treat! Also loved the notes on boxes !! Definitely ordering again !! I’m not surprised they’re busy !
  • 02/09/2019
    Marcello
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I've had since visiting my family in Italy. And loved the personal touch in the pizza boxes!
  • 31/08/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    "Seize the cheese!" ;) Fabulous formaggio pizza. Fresh salad, tasty tomatoes, gorgeous prosciutto, lovely bread, excellent olives. And oh wow the truffle oil! Top notch nosh. Perfectly presented. Feast for the eyes & a taste sensation, from start to finish. Great service, every time. Love this place!!
  • 30/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Patrick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service - pizza was a bit late but they called and explained they were busy and were very service oriented. Pizza was excellent.
  • 30/08/2019
    Kat
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Margarita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best pizza! Wow what a taste! I am so impressed like I never had eaten pizza before! It was love at the first bite! Even though the delivery was a little late everything else was perfect. I can’t wait to order again and try more from the fantastic menu! Thank you so much guys , you are AWESOME! ❤️
  • 26/08/2019
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏼
  • 26/08/2019
    Gina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and they write cute lil messages on the box
  • 28/08/2019
    Toni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Incredible customer service. Called ahead to let me know of a delay and added a small dessert to the order to make up for it. Pizza was delicious with a lovely thin crust.
  • 28/08/2019
    Leah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Yet again a great pizza, tried a different one for a change and it came up trumps - and due to this and the lovely/funny messages that your box contains will carry on doing so. Very nice delivery drivers too, not like some of the big chains!
  • 29/08/2019
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    Whoever is drawing on my boxes, I freaking love you 😆❤️
  • 30/08/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful pizza! 😍
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order