We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wok's Tonight

Chinese, Oriental

203 North Street, Romford, RM1 1DT

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 353 most recent reviews

605 reviews of Wok's Tonight

  • 17/09/2019
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t even want to leave 1 star this food was disgusting I’m very disappointed and will never order from here again the chicken balls pancake rolls mixed chow mien rice curry sauce all terrible
  • 17/09/2019
    Alan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Big messy slop I think ifs the most horrible food I have had yet The ribs bone of lamb Chinese should be pork
  • 15/09/2019
    Sussy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing 😉
  • 15/09/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food 😊
  • 15/09/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Anaya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in Romford
  • 15/09/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious like always
  • 14/09/2019
    Julisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had missing items not happy about and food was cold
  • 14/09/2019
    Viv
    3 stars out of 6
    We ordered on justeat so we dont have to cook. But the food we got was uncooked. And seemed like the whole thing was done in a rush. The dumplings were still wet, broken and uncooked, the chicken in the noodles were in large pieces and not cut properly. The fortune cookie well one was stale, soft. Well only thing was he got home in time. I dont mind if it was late just wanted it cooked. Was so disappointed
  • 13/09/2019
    Patricia
    3 stars out of 6
    Not that keen on pancake and duck was dry and cold.
  • 13/09/2019
    Karley
    1 stars out of 6
    Was over 20minutes late.... found some kind of bone in crispy chilli beef.... chicken balls were not cooked enough.... the rice was tasteless and the sweet and sour sauce had no taste.... the worst meal I’ve ever had.
  • 11/09/2019
    Guppy
    6 stars out of 6
    Just perfect! Will order again

    Wok's Tonight replied

    Thank you Guppy

  • 11/09/2019
    DIANE
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken dish was tough and to chewy and the pancake roll was tasteless and had a large slice of tough beef in it. The only decent thing was the mushroom chow main.
  • 10/09/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 10/09/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in Romford
  • 10/09/2019
    Chryztle
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 50 mins late and the some crackers werent cooked properly. Ordered crispy squid, had more of the batter than the actual squid
  • 08/09/2019
    Neil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food 30 mins late and drink missing.
  • 08/09/2019
    Darryl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was below standard and very greasy so there was a lot leftover
  • 06/09/2019
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the food was terrible. Chicken balls were not nice, all the food was WAY over salted, more than half was thrown away, sadly we were too hungry to not eat. Will not be ordering again.
  • 04/09/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    I always enjoy the food.
  • 03/09/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Roni
    1 stars out of 6
    very bad experience, I'll not order again,never ever
  • 31/08/2019
    Eden
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst Chinese takeaway. All the food had a disgusting after taste. Over coloured sauce and beef dish. Do not order from this restaurant. Whole order went in the bin
  • 31/08/2019
    Jimmy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible
  • 31/08/2019
    Holly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Gazmir
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order