We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wang's Garden

Chinese, Oriental

116 Brookhouse Avenue, Manchester, M30 7PA

Opening at 16:10

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 514 most recent reviews

1002 reviews of Wang's Garden

  • 19/09/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order came late and forgot food took another hour for rest of order to arrive but did give me a refund
  • 16/09/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, great food
  • 13/09/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Unbelievably quick delivery and great food
  • 13/09/2019
    Vince
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Woo!!! Amazing
  • 09/09/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time i have been..my mother who is a 73 yr old pensioner said its the best seeet and sour chicken balls she has had.😊overall food was lovely.will defo order again.thankyou.
  • 07/09/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent.
  • 06/09/2019
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    Regular order from here no complaints at all 👍
  • 05/09/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Definitely recommend!
  • 05/09/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    Would be nice if they sent a paper menu with the delivery.
  • 02/09/2019
    Brian
    1 stars out of 6
    The chips were undercooked, beef dish was mostly onion. The Peking duck was just duck breast and had no flavour to it. Incredibly disappointing considering it was 20 minutes. Not even an apology when delivered. Pretty terrible experience from a terrible takeaway.
  • 02/09/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6

    Wang's Garden replied

    ?? Say something

  • 31/08/2019
    Alexandria
    6 stars out of 6
    I wish this takeaway would open on Sundays too its food is beautiful.... This takeaway is the best Chinese you can get.... I would recommend to all the food is amazing....
  • 27/08/2019
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Janet
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Laura
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Dawid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was gorgeous and plenty of it
  • 16/08/2019
    LORRAINE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food on time would order again
  • 19/08/2019
    Carly
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty and there were no onions in my chicken in black bean sauce just like I asked.
  • 20/08/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Nicholas
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Great tasty food but .. meals :ie Sweet n sour chicken comes without rice or chips !! Guess the chips are classed as a side or extra at a cost ..so that makes it rather expensive for the meal
  • 21/08/2019
    Sandra
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order