We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tortilla - Grand Central Birmingham

Mexican, Healthy

Grand Central, Stephenson Place, Birmingham, B2 4BQ

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.2

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

103 reviews of Tortilla - Grand Central Birmingham

  • 31/07/2019
    Rob
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This is not the type of service I’ve come to expect.. was 10 mins late for my collection time, then they gave me the wrong order.. when I received my food there was no apology and the food just looked thrown together.. not impressed
  • 31/07/2019
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Ashleigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a grilled chicken naked burrito, the chicken was missing.
  • 30/07/2019
    Abigail
    5 stars out of 6
    I wanted jalapeños in my food with hot sauce and cheese but when I got to work, it had nothing in it but chicken
  • 30/07/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    CEO Sir Thomas, the last of his name.. really loved his tacos.. thank you
  • 29/07/2019
    Mica
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place, always delicious and super quick
  • 24/07/2019
    Rahual
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Rahual
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Esther
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Eloise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    That little brown bag is always waiting for me :)
  • 17/07/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent burrito. Well impressed. Would visit again.
  • 17/07/2019
    Satty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tortilla was soggy and fell apart.
  • 15/07/2019
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
    Burrito bowl was the highlight of my day! I don’t get out much. But it was lovely. Nom nom.
  • 15/07/2019
    Jurgen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The burrito I ordered online contained very little meat and the other contents which I ordered, such as jalepenos and various salsas/sour cream were absent. All in all it tasted quite bland. The tortilla chips weren't particularly tasty either. I won't be rushing back!
  • 12/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Zeeshan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kiran
    5 stars out of 6
    I think my food may have been sitting there for a short while as it was not as warm as I’m used had I ordered on arrival. Other than that the collection was easy and smooth.
  • 05/07/2019
    Mamoon
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered large, just added more rice. Thought it would be equally increase in rice and chicken. No tissues in bag
  • 05/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and amazing Service
  • 09/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good, certainly fills a gap! 👌
  • 09/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Shweta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Jon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order again!
  • 10/07/2019
    Rory
    4 stars out of 6
    Paid extra for guacamole but my burrito didn’t have any. Other than that good
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order