We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Best Chicken & Kebab

Chicken, Kebab

44 East Street, West Sussex, RH12 1HN

Free delivery

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.9

Based on the 120 most recent reviews

175 reviews of The Best Chicken & Kebab

  • 05/09/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    first time ordering from here great food a bit late but they were busy but did have to travel a fair distance to bring it so no complaints glad I tried it will definitely be ordering again
  • 25/08/2019
    Amelia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food nice and hot
  • 23/08/2019
    Angelavernal
    2 stars out of 6
    My food arrived 25 minutes late and it was not nice most of it went in the bin
  • 20/08/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Tamsin
    1 stars out of 6
    The chips taste soggy And I Oder onions and bread mushrooms and they gave me two Portions of onions
  • 28/07/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasting hot and on time, shame my cherry tango was missing
  • 25/07/2019
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
    Normally not bad, but this time the chicken was so dry you just couldnt eat it .Chips all cold and soggy just thrown in the box (no pride!!!) Disappointing as all went in the bin waste of £20.
  • 24/07/2019
    Iain
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food lovely
  • 12/07/2019
    Sharon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Lucie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't great. Corn on the cob was like rubber, chips were soggy, burger looked like it had been sat on, chicken wrap was full of lettuce and hardly any chicken and Everything was lukewarm. Placed order at 4.15 and it didnt arrive until 6pm (it was meant to be here at 5.40pm)
  • 06/07/2019
    Mike
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 1 hour early. Then arrived 10 minutes late. Food was cold and disgusting
  • 29/06/2019
    Rosa
    1 stars out of 6
    They forgot our drinks, the chicken was undercooked, I called the restaurant to let them know and they said they would send replacement and they never did.
  • 22/06/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was due at 20.50 and it arrived at 20.05, it was all hot, delicious too, sometimes the chips end up soggy but this time was not an issue at all.
  • 28/05/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not testsy at all verey grazes & alots of bones not alot of chicken waste of money
  • 24/05/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Filip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered apple pie which was still frozen when delivered. unbelievable
  • 05/04/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Rob
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting I've been a loyal customer to The Best Kebab, East Street, Horsham for over 10 years but after this last experience with them and Just Eat, I will not be using either again. But it was the response I received from the store when contacting them about my order. That's what shocked me,
  • 14/04/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips where reheated and soggy, nuggets where greasy, chicken donner meat was hard
  • 25/04/2019
    Rebekah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burgers and chips were spot on but the kebab tasted and smelt like it was going bad
  • 28/04/2019
    Adamfm
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Martin
    4 stars out of 6
    We always use the best and generally have no problems; unfortunately on this occasion they messed up our order. Items missing and food mixed up, won’t put us off though!
  • 13/05/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order