We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Western

Fish & Chips, Kebab

2 Farmbridge Close, Walsall, WS2 0AJ

Opening at Mon 16:00

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

91 reviews of The Western

  • 22/07/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Live 5 minutes drive arrived 15 mins late, driver swinging bag of food when opened the door, chips greasy, sausage n9 taste, sfc greasy n bland, kebab in nan broken up in half so couldn't eat that, poor service dont recommend and wont order again
  • 15/07/2019
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Came late, salad missing off kebab, very greasy food actually swimming in pools of grease,will not be ordering from here again!
  • 10/05/2019
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Leanne
    2 stars out of 6
    Wouldn’t order from here! Takes an hour and 40 to get to you! I rang up an hour and 10 min over and they said 6minuets and turn up half hour later. Dreadful
  • 23/04/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. First time ordering and will be ordering again.
  • 18/04/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious. Lovely staff and great service. Would never use anywhere else now
  • 17/04/2019
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    G
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food on a Monday night and it took 1hr and 30 mins, and I only live around the corner, I was told by the just eat app that it would be 20 mins, rang the restaurant 3 times and had the phone put down on me twice, Will not order from here again or just eaats, never had a problem with Ubber eats will not order from just eat or this place again. Never had a problem with Uber eats
  • 15/04/2019
    Ashley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was suppose to come at 20.10
  • 12/04/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Kerry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver friendly, good service, food OK .
  • 27/03/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Southern fried fish is amazing
  • 10/12/2018
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fab x
  • 29/11/2018
    Alin
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we ordered.food is great .thx
  • 20/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service!!!
  • 22/10/2018
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    really excellent food probably the best kebab Iv ever had just a shame about the delivery time put an extra 35 mins onto my original delivery time on a Monday night surely not that busy but honestly can’t fault the food 😍
  • 24/10/2018
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Take quite along time on delivery! But highly recommend the food! It’s fab!
  • 26/10/2018
    Rohan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always amazing, best kebab I’ve had. Will continue to order from The Western, food is always fab and delivered on time or early!
  • 27/10/2018
    Kayla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Gareth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a needn't burger for my son and they sent a chicken burger which he wouldn't eat! Won't be ordering from them again!!!
  • 03/11/2018
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
    Good service and food very tasty. Friendly driver.
  • 09/11/2018
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Chippy, Love the food here, always fast and delicious
  • 09/11/2018
    Dave
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered 9clock Saturday night. Chips stale tasteless. Donner meat isn't one with any lamb taste it's the cheap beef n chicken1. The rapping was very greasy aswell. Chicken kebab meats where average. Asked for chill sauce on kebab I barely saw a squirt of sauce. Mayb it's because ordered late. Still tho no excuse. I wouldn't order again. Or advise anyone else too.
  • 12/11/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
    chips were nice and fiscake tasty but the pukka pie was obviously microwaved which i dont usually mind but it was in tgere too long so it was hard
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order