We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

TGF Pizza

Italian, Pizza

36 High Street, Gillingham, ME7 1AZ

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 285 most recent reviews

2117 reviews of TGF Pizza

  • 17/09/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza delicious, wings juicy and tasty, garlic bread also juicy in middle but crispy on the edges, pot of garlic sauce creamy and plentiful , was really pleased with our first order, would recommend.
  • 16/09/2019
    Borja
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Cecile
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Saulius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
    Really impressed with the pizza, had a side of wedges, garlic bread and chicken wings, all were cooked just right, I would definitely order again!
  • 14/09/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    John
    2 stars out of 6
    The food is disgusting the ribs came as a slab of fat and chicken was not much better genuinely I wanted my money back
  • 12/09/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food nice friendly staff and there stuffed crust was delicious,
  • 11/09/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the lovely pizza it was enjoyable, I like the tables and the boy who came to my house gave me right money
  • 09/09/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Doreen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was like it was without garlic Wings tasted burnt Pizza ok, ordered pepperoni with extras, 5 pieces of pepperoni - how generous-NOT
  • 08/09/2019
    Shani
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Carly
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Pizza quite expensive stir the size but was very tasty.
  • 06/09/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Imthiyas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was great, however paying £5.50 for 2 ribs ,which was mostly fat, is outrageous!! I’ll buy pizza again from here but most definitely will keep away from the ribs. Very disappointing
  • 25/08/2019
    Rayleighs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Perhaps reading the comments carefully would have been the difference between a happy customer and a not so happy customer. I asked for a particular topping on my pizza to be swapped with another topping. So the restaurant swapped the entire pizza. Phoned after food arrived and they said they’d send another out. After an hour phoned again, was passed to a second person on the phone, someone who felt being rude to customers and arguing with what was written in the comments of the order was a good idea. After 2 hours from when I first placed the order they finally arrived with the correct pizza, by this time I didn’t even want it.
  • 25/08/2019
    Lauren-Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Happy with the food delivery time and service but on the website it says I would get a free bottle of any drink which I didn't receive so not to happy that I didn't receive the free bottle of drink like advertised other than that everything else was good
  • 24/08/2019
    Tracy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best place to get pizza 100 perfect all the time
  • 23/08/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Abi
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Christian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pepperoni plus pizza and paid extra for garlic, tomatoes and mushrooms. Instead of garlic i got spicy chilli peppers. It is not the first time they got my order wrong, it's like the cooks don't bother reading the order ticket properly.
  • 17/08/2019
    Jolene
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a meat lasagna but I couldn’t see any meat inside it 🤷🏼‍♀️But other than that the food was ok
  • 11/08/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Cameron
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 71 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order