We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

TGF Pizza

American, Pizza, Halal

184 Bedford Road, Kempston, MK42 8BL

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 124 most recent reviews

426 reviews of TGF Pizza

  • 14/09/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza
  • 13/09/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Jaroslaw
    6 stars out of 6
    Just brilliant. Tasty food, always on time or even earlier. Simply perfect

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 02/09/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality pizza every time without breaking the bank. They don't use them horrid pre-made bases that "buy1get1" pizza places use. Quick to deliver and friendly staff. (PS: stuffed crust game is on point!)

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 26/08/2019
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 26/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have ordered. Food arrived quickly, was lovely, hot and tasty. Thank you 😊

    TGF Pizza replied

    We ard glad you liked our food,thank you

  • 26/08/2019
    Jaroslaw
    6 stars out of 6

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 26/08/2019
    T
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza tasted great
  • 25/08/2019
    Jo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered one deep pan and one thin and crispy. Got two thin 😠
  • 25/08/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic tasty Pizza delivered promptly.
  • 22/08/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always excellent. It is a little more expensive than other places, but it’s more than worth it - thank you!

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 20/08/2019
    Jo-Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, chips were lovely and crispy however would have thought the dessert portions would be a little larger considering the price

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 20/08/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 18/08/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great however, I paid for 6 dips and none of them were delivered 😔
  • 11/08/2019
    Annie
    3 stars out of 6
    Sent the wrong pizza.
  • 09/08/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Mariusz
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pepperoni pizza + arrived as a pepperoni only just lost my money ... no different. Other than that taste good. Just lost my money for what was ordered.

    TGF Pizza replied

    In peperoni pizza what we should put more than peperoni? Lol

  • 04/08/2019
    Stefano
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and delivery fantastic 5 stars ⭐️

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thanks for your nice comments

  • 03/08/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thank you

  • 27/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, delivery timely, food piping hot and good flavour
  • 02/07/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in Bedford 100%, always piping hot and early. I never order pizza from anywhere else.

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thanks for your kind response always! Thanks

  • 06/07/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Felt like I was eating a £1.99 pizza heated up from the freezer , very cheap , tasteless, I have had pizza from this establishment in the past but never spent £20 and saw it as a complete waste of my money , I liked there pizza before they let themselves down big time

    TGF Pizza replied

    Hi dear customer,sorry for any inconvenience,but we never had complaints same as yours before !! Cos we making fresh dough every day and it cannot be bad as much as you said !! If you would call the shop at let me know what was the problem I would love tou sort out the problem instead of you writing it in here in public !! I’m still more than happy if i can help you to sort this problem ! Give me a shot if you like !! Thanks

  • 08/07/2019
    Jaroslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delicious and the onion rings still crisp and tasty. Will definitely order again
  • 12/07/2019
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I did order ham and mushroom paid extra for the pepperoni and only got pepperoni no ham or mushroom. 1st mistake from these guys but always a great pizza
  • 12/07/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food..... enjoyed it.
  • 19/07/2019
    Carmelinda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, great service.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order