We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sultan Kebab House

Grill, Turkish

11 Hales Street, Coventry, CV1 1JB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 197 most recent reviews

199 reviews of Sultan Kebab House

  • 14/07/2019
    Marius
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Craig
    2 stars out of 6
    Smallest large I’ve ever seen
  • 13/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Donner kebab in Coventry!
  • 13/07/2019
    Summer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never again, It’s first time I order here normally go in the restaurant and certainly my last . Waste of £15 ,the bun on burger of kids meal was so hard , that I had to serve it with out ;it was forgotten in the microwave or something, chips dry !!!! I ordered a large chicken donar !! Hardly any chicken , on a bed of dry chips that have been refried and extra dry. The food was uneatable , and I had to bin it .
  • 12/07/2019
    Marius
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Ross
    3 stars out of 6
    Food missing
  • 09/07/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    The food did turn up
  • 08/07/2019
    Marius
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 06/07/2019
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Asmaa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always great. Had food delivered too and it’s always nice and hot. A great go to!
  • 06/07/2019
    Marius
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Fergus
    6 stars out of 6
    Speedy delivery and got everything in my order!
  • 05/07/2019
    Buthaina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Tzu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We’ve eaten in the restaurant before and it was delicious. first time ordering a delivery and it was very good. will use again
  • 03/07/2019
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 03/07/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Plenty of food just like you get if you go in and sit down to eat with them, a little late being delivered but all the food was hot so it was not too much of an issue! First delivery from them and will definitely be using them again!
  • 30/06/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t fault these guys
  • 28/06/2019
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 28/06/2019
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered for my girlfriend who is vegetarian and wrap was full of lamb so she couldn't eat it. First bad experience here no answer when rung to try and sort it out

    Sultan Kebab House replied

    We are so sorry to hear about this Jonathan. Please leave us a reminder on the comments section on your next order, so we can send your girlfriend a free wrap that she desires. Thank you.

  • 28/06/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Yaseen
    2 stars out of 6
    The salad have a very bad smell and I think it’s expired. Same as the meat

    Sultan Kebab House replied

    We are extremely sorry to hear this Yaseen. The salad is cut and prepared for daily use. Regarding the expired meat, that’s a false accusation you have made as we buy meat on a weekly rota and meat that is not used is stored in one of 3 of our freezers. If there is anything we can do to redeem ourselves please contact us. Thank you.

  • 24/06/2019
    Sabrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food fast delivery 💓
  • 24/06/2019
    Zabdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Second order in a few weeks Fantastic food cooked brilliantly Reliable, on time and great value EXCELLENT!!!!
  • 23/06/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order