We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suka's Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza

82 Wheelwright Lane, Coventry, CV6 4HH

Opening at 12:01

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 260 most recent reviews

936 reviews of Suka's Fried Chicken

  • 28/06/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful Cold Soggy Tasted strange Will not use again

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    I'm sorry you felt this way but All the items you ordered we made after the order came through as we do not make them in advance and keep them. Can you please give us a call so we can understand why you felt the food was cold and soggy as we believe we delivered before your delivery time.

  • 27/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice
  • 21/06/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love this place Chilli cheese bites are so good
  • 18/06/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 10 onions rings and only 6 came, also we had salad in both wraps
  • 17/06/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Simmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Zack
    6 stars out of 6
    Would recommend! use this place often never had bad food or delivery
  • 07/06/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I've used this restaurant many times and always perfect...must now be under new management as last order was poor and this was abismal...change your frying oil the chips have a horrid fishy smell and use fresh baches...everything tasted rotten

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    I'm sorry that you felt the food wasn't up to standard. We changed the fries oil this morning but we did use a different brand fries today so I will look into this. I'm really sorry for the I convience caused

  • 06/06/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken burger was lovely 😊
  • 02/06/2019
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Barry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Read the reviews so I thought I’d try it Not sure it was properly cooked Miserable staff Place was empty didn’t seem busy arrived just before my collection time still had to wait 10 minutes Won’t be going back

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    We never pre cook and keep the spicy boneless as it drys up and looses its flavour., which is why you would have waited. I'm sorry that you didn't feel welcomed, I will ensure to let the staff in charge know how you felt.

  • 28/05/2019
    Emilia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent tasty food
  • 27/05/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food great service but I would suggest ordering well in advance as there is a long wait time ps the barbecue wings are amazing
  • 23/05/2019
    Baequi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All in all the food was good
  • 21/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 21/05/2019
    LISA
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Denis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken wings - were outstanding bursting with flavour Pizza- it was bigger than expected and was filled with toppings Would deffo come here again
  • 19/05/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault any of the food. Was all hot, tasted delicious, good value for money.
  • 18/05/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very good, chicken is amazing.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.50 (£1 when you spend £7 or more)

View order