We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suka's Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza

82 Wheelwright Lane, Coventry, CV6 4HH

Opening at 12:01

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 257 most recent reviews

914 reviews of Suka's Fried Chicken

  • 13/07/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazingly tasty and fresh. Good size meal too. Really impressed for a cheap chicken shop. Great stuff.
  • 28/06/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful Cold Soggy Tasted strange Will not use again

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    I'm sorry you felt this way but All the items you ordered we made after the order came through as we do not make them in advance and keep them. Can you please give us a call so we can understand why you felt the food was cold and soggy as we believe we delivered before your delivery time.

  • 27/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice
  • 19/06/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love this place Chilli cheese bites are so good
  • 02/06/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken burger was lovely 😊
  • 28/05/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent tasty food
  • 23/05/2019
    Baequi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All in all the food was good
  • 09/06/2019
    Zack
    6 stars out of 6
    Would recommend! use this place often never had bad food or delivery
  • 14/06/2019
    Simmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 10 onions rings and only 6 came, also we had salad in both wraps
  • 21/06/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered Spicey chicken and it was mild it could do with being far more spicey but very well cooked tho
  • 16/07/2019
    Karam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very bad quality food, rude staff over the phone and an overall low on everything
  • 20/07/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Definitely the best chicken I’ve ever had Tasty juicy fresh proper finger licking good The spicy wings are something special 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • 20/07/2019
    Carly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great quality, good value and nice and hot on arrival.
  • 05/06/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food great service but I would suggest ordering well in advance as there is a long wait time ps the barbecue wings are amazing
  • 25/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Emilia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Barry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Read the reviews so I thought I’d try it Not sure it was properly cooked Miserable staff Place was empty didn’t seem busy arrived just before my collection time still had to wait 10 minutes Won’t be going back

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    We never pre cook and keep the spicy boneless as it drys up and looses its flavour., which is why you would have waited. I'm sorry that you didn't feel welcomed, I will ensure to let the staff in charge know how you felt.

  • 07/06/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I've used this restaurant many times and always perfect...must now be under new management as last order was poor and this was abismal...change your frying oil the chips have a horrid fishy smell and use fresh baches...everything tasted rotten

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    I'm sorry that you felt the food wasn't up to standard. We changed the fries oil this morning but we did use a different brand fries today so I will look into this. I'm really sorry for the I convience caused

  • 17/06/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order