We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suka's Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza

82 Wheelwright Lane, Coventry, CV6 4HH

Opening at 12:01

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 268 most recent reviews

951 reviews of Suka's Fried Chicken

  • 21/09/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Marzena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always had good food here, my favourite chicken shop. Todays delivery arrived really fast, i’d hardly put the phone down and there they were! The food was hot, fresh and really tasty. Less greasy than other fried chicken too. Very nice and i will be ordering again.

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    😊

  • 19/09/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delish thank you

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    😊

  • 15/09/2019
    Queen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was grim I couldn’t even eat it like it was disgusting not even messing it smelt bad tasted worse I couldn’t even swallow the chicken it was like rubber my dog wouldn’t even eat it it was a pure waste the chips were cold I just can’t deal. Waste of money it really was. I’m fuming

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    Your order was freshly cooked as we don't keep popcorn chicken or fries ready made. We also despatched the order as soon as it was ready so it cannot be cold. If you did have an issue with the order, you could have given us a call and we would have happily replaced or refunded your order as long as you returned the product.

  • 14/09/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Nicki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Robin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    That was the worst chicken burger ever. I Couldn't tear it appart, it was like eating leather man
  • 30/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery,food was very nice Have already ordered again
  • 27/08/2019
    Ceri
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Portions were tiny compared to last order and delivery really late. The chicken strips were tiny like they had been halved and the chip packets were barely full. We have ordered the same meal many times so can not understand why it was not as usual. I am ordering again today and if its the same will not order again. Such a shame
  • 27/08/2019
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 27/08/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and 30 minutes late, all the drinks were wrong and the driver said there was traffic when there wasn’t any
  • 23/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice
  • 20/08/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as usual
  • 19/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is as go or better than kfc but so much cheaper really good value for money the kids love it I would recommend every time
  • 16/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food
  • 28/07/2019
    Tyrese
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Harper
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was great, good service as they prioritised our delivery. Food was okay!
  • 28/07/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only one delivery driver.
  • 01/08/2019
    Kimberley
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver couldn’t find house and then couldn’t follow instructions to find the house. Part of order was wrong

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    I'm sorry for how you felt. We gave you a call to let you know that we had run out of the flavour ice cream you asked for but you did not answer. We then gave the driver all the flavours we had so you could choose an alternative and if you didn't want them to give you a refund. It was the best we could do in that situation. Also my driver went to the postcode you gave which was not where the house was, so he called you and you gave him instructions and I believe that within 5mins he was at your address.

  • 03/08/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excelent food as always, beautiful flavour as always, high standards as always. I can't nock this place. Carry on doing a great job SukasFC. Top marks.
  • 04/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food good value
  • 08/08/2019
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always, it doesn’t matter if you order it online or in restaurant, the taste is awesome
  • 09/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always bargain for how much food you get will order again
  • 10/08/2019
    Poppy
    3 stars out of 6
    It took long time to get here and the chicken was hardly chicken only bone and the rice was far from nice. The veggie burger was very nice though and it was cheap and you get lots.
  • 11/08/2019
    Jolita
    4 stars out of 6
    It was ok the food even if a bit late was hot and the drinks cold. Polite driver. But the supposedly grilled chicken wings did not look or taste as if they ever were near the grill. Also it only consisted of one part of the wing. It tasted ok but we are big fans of the grill and would not order again as really disappointing.
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.50 (£1 when you spend £7 or more)

View order