We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suito

Japanese, Sushi

90 Brick Lane, London, E1 6RL

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 26 most recent reviews

26 reviews of Suito

  • 22/09/2019
    Luis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Mic
    6 stars out of 6
    Recommended
  • 18/09/2019
    Gabi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Jony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent sushi Recommended
  • 03/09/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Aryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb. Very testy food. Generous portions at a good price. Just on time delivery. I will order again
  • 10/08/2019
    Subaita
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful in deed
  • 10/08/2019
    Hanow
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite restaurant for take away. Very testy and fresh. Starter was awesome and main as well. Fantastic
  • 10/08/2019
    Radio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Islam
    6 stars out of 6
    Very testy food.Just on time delivery. Food portions was fine. I will order again.
  • 07/08/2019
    Alax
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food Excellent service Recommended
  • 26/07/2019
    Leonardo
    1 stars out of 6
    They didnt include all the items and when asked to deliver the missing items they just ignored
  • 21/07/2019
    Leonardo
    6 stars out of 6
    All food was very tasty, will definitely order again.
  • 20/07/2019
    Andrea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I accidentaly placed the order before I finished it. I called the restaurant as soon as I did, their phone was not working so I couldn't hear a thing of what they said but I clearly said I wanted to cancel it. The woman on the phone kept talking but I couldn't understand anything. I quickly chatted to Just Eat and because it was too late they couldn't cancel it. I decided to get the delivery anyway, and when the driver got here, he handed me a beer that I didn't order, so I thought it was a joke (I spent £29, I am sure that wasn't a beer only). I told the driver who was going back to the restaurant to cancel it. He said he'd try. Called Just Eat to explain this, they didn't cancel it either and gave me only £5 "for the inconvenience". I can't believe this whole process has been so difficult and draining. I am shocked.
  • 23/06/2019
    Aneta
    1 stars out of 6
    The portion was extremely small. The soup was upside down so most of it was spilled.
  • 17/06/2019
    Douaa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Joshua
    2 stars out of 6
    Food Came, one order was wrong. I ordered Salmon yakisoba.. I received Chicken yakisoba.. Takoyaki was horrible and exploded in my mouth with a mixture of uncooked dough and filling. Katsu curry was Okay.. Chicken was burnt. The rolls were okay at best.
  • 27/05/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Antonia
    3 stars out of 6
    I would not recommend. Takoyaki was soggy and bland, crispy roll was also soggy. Sashimi was tiny and all sushi pieces were -covered- in wasabi which made it harder to enjoy. Delivery driver was on a bicycle and the food all arrived shaken and smooshed into the sides of the containers. All in all quite disappointing. Only redeeming dish was the Katsu curry which was brilliant and full of chicken.
  • 24/05/2019
    Arion
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food and fast delivery. I would say they are one of the better Japanese food restaurants in the area. Highly recommended.
  • 20/05/2019
    Rima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Michele
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. Slices of sashimis are really thin, not worth the price of the box
  • 14/05/2019
    Massimo
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is OK. Delivery quick after the restaurant confirmed there was a shortage on a purchased item. Good food and service.
  • 12/05/2019
    Difi
    6 stars out of 6
    Very testy food. I really enjoyed the food.
  • 11/05/2019
    Rakesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful food. Really testy and fresh.
  • 10/05/2019
    Julie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average and they've forgot one of the side orders
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order