We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Telford - Madeley

Subways, Sandwiches

Unit 2 Madeley court way Madeley, Telford, TF7 5FL

Opening at Tue 10:00

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 153 most recent reviews

157 reviews of Subway Telford - Madeley

  • 14/07/2019
    Saffron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and 30 mins late, we asked for toasted subs and neither of them were. Delivery staff friendly. Food ok once heated in the microwave.
  • 12/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Praveen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Nikki
    3 stars out of 6
    Hash browns are missing
  • 06/07/2019
    Tharsha
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It took Subway over 2hrs and 15 minutes to deliver a sandwich and salad to me! The food tasted alright but definitely not worth a 2hr 15min wait! I won’t be ordering online with them ever again!
  • 05/07/2019
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order incorrect, late delivery. The lady who delivered was extremely nice and apologetic.
  • 01/07/2019
    Daisy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours for a subway?
  • 01/07/2019
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
    1hr 30mins to order some sandwiches from a Subway local to me... Missing 2 Crisps, Missing 1 drink. Insanely shyte
  • 30/06/2019
    Beth
    2 stars out of 6
    our food was an hour late at first the delivery time was 3:20 then we had a call that it would be 20 mins later for the bread to cook which i was fine with but really the lady meant an hour, not happy. over 2 hour wait for a sandwiches is ridiculous
  • 29/06/2019
    Kirk
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Becky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours to be delivered considering it is 1.6miles away from delivery location. Appalling. Food was fine
  • 29/06/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food, as per, was excellent. I had a message to say the order would be late, so food didnt arrive until around 2pm. Upon delivery, there were 2 cookies and a packet of crisps missing, but this was quickly rectified for me, and the delivery lady was very apologetic. It was a very busy afternoon, so I'm not upset, as it was a simple oversight.
  • 28/06/2019
    Aiysha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and the order was wrong. They missed the drink and cookie off not good
  • 28/06/2019
    Daryl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed. Was looking forward to a delicious and nutritious crunchy salad on a fine summers friday.
  • 27/06/2019
    Kylie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food good but only thing is they have forgot things from my order twice now and they said they cant get it out to me as delivery driver gone home but they did say thay will reimburse me the next time I order but they said that the first time they forgot something but never did but other than that great food
  • 23/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Bethan
    2 stars out of 6
    The single most disappointing takeaway I have ever had. Waited over an hour before they bothered to tell us they didn't even have the right bread. Best part of two hours after ordering delivery arrives. Only to be greeted with a pot of sauce with no more than 5mm of actual sauce present. FOR A FOOTLONG SUB I can not even explain this an give the ridiculousness any form of justice. Never ordered from Madley before and absolutely never will again.
  • 17/06/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    Made me unwell.
  • 11/06/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal speedy delivery excellent service
  • 06/06/2019
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Pogle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service, good arrived early with a smoke which was a delight. Same standard as a subway restaurant. I had the vegan pattie which was delicious and one of my guilty pleasures. Would defo order again. So pleased they came out to my house as I'm in a remote location although near ish to the restaurant.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.50 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order