We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Telford - Madeley

Subways, Sandwiches

Unit 2 Madeley court way Madeley, Telford, TF7 5FL

Delivery available on orders of £10.50 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 218 most recent reviews

222 reviews of Subway® Telford - Madeley

  • 13/10/2019
    Kerrylee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items
  • 12/10/2019
    Paula
    1 stars out of 6
    2 1/2 hours when I called they said they was busy it was cold
  • 10/10/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The only complaint was the delivery time. When I started the order it was around 8.15pm and we were quoted a 9pm delivery time. Once I completed check out it changed to 9.30pm. The fact even that was late felt a bit off to me as I had kids waiting to eat before bed. Last time we collected from the store and it was perfect. None of the hot food was hot, nor even remotely warm and the cookies were cold like they had been standing for some time. Wasn't really impressed by this. What's the point of ordering a melted sub if it's cold? May as well just have it sliced cold on top. Not impressed sorry to say.
  • 09/10/2019
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived bit late but everything was here
  • 05/10/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Plenty of choices to have your way. Food presented really well, clean and quality of food was excellent. We thoroughly recommend it and look forward to our next meal from here. Well done to all involved. Thankyou for a lovely meal.
  • 05/10/2019
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took a total of 90 minutes to get the food and order was not right either as subs were missing ingredients
  • 05/10/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Mother
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Placed order at approximately 4pm with a stated delivery time of 25 mins however order didn’t arrive until 6pm. I ordered on line for a quick delivery but took 2 hours to get to me. Your Madeley branch is 2 miles away from my address. I could of walked there and back quicker, if I had known it was going take 2 hours I wouldn’t of ordered from you. As I paid with card I had no Choice but to wait and wait and wait. Not happy happy I think some compensation of some sort is owed to me.
  • 29/09/2019
    Billie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Mia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Nyree
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Jones
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using this app and very impressed by how quick the service was and the lady that came was lovely
  • 25/09/2019
    Sol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    When I placed the order it said 35-55minute wait and we waited well over an hour. They delivered the wrong cookies, the nachos didn’t have the cheese spread around it was all in one place. And I’ll be bmt wasn’t very warm. Not very impressed.
  • 21/09/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A bit late but the quality of the food is always excellent!
  • 20/09/2019
    Neal
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food packaged well on time or early what more can you ask
  • 20/09/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food and more than happy with the delivery time and customer service. Already use subway a lot and will continue to use it.
  • 06/09/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgraceful service. They also like to cancel orders with no explanation.
  • 08/09/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    It was stone cold even though I wanted toasted. Paid extra for chorizo, didn’t get any got bacon instead which I don’t like. Then got red onion which I don’t like and didn’t ask for aswell
  • 09/09/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I order my food for 12:30 ready for my dinner but it came at 10:45 so it was cold when I sit down to eat it and had to warn it up in the microwave
  • 09/09/2019
    Josephine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good. Delivery time was a bit long like 30 minutes late. I order two crisps and I got 1 .
  • 12/09/2019
    Carla-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Leandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good and tasty but I had one item missing!
  • 16/09/2019
    Pogle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One sub hugely overcooked. Inedible. the other was fine. Food prepared far too early for deliuvery time. Not sure I'll order from here again.
  • 16/09/2019
    Abi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Bob
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered extra cheese.. when my order was delivered there was No cheese what so ever. The Teriyaki order had so much sauce the bread was just a sloppy mess, soaked in sauce, unable to eat. just disappointed. I will not be recommending.
  • 18/09/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was somewhat cold which is to be expected due to distance from our house. My chosen choice of drink was unavailable so the delivery person brand a selection for me to choose from which was great so I didn’t have to settle for the closest thing to what I wanted. Delivery was early. Could do with a little more sauce personally
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.50 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order