We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Surbiton Road

Subways, Sandwiches

68 Surbiton road, Kingston, KT1 2HT

Delivery fee £2.64

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.5

Based on the 28 most recent reviews

28 reviews of Subway® Surbiton Road

  • 01/10/2019
    Zak
    4 stars out of 6
    there was no guac and i didn’t ask for jalepenos
  • 10/09/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Adil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Adil
    1 stars out of 6
    It didn't arrive
  • 10/06/2019
    May
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always but I only got the one cookie with my meal. They forgot the 3 cookies that I ordered separately with it. Great food anyway and delivery on time as always. Thanks.
  • 10/06/2019
    Farrah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered the veggie patty delight from subway and i received bread with all my toppings, but no veggie patty.
  • 04/06/2019
    Saam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Lowest quality of subway I have ever had The food taste different and the ingredients are different to what I asked
  • 05/05/2019
    Mohammad
    2 stars out of 6
    ridiculous, i ordered 2 footlong meals And didnt recieve either cookie or drink!!! dont order from this place. disgrace to subways
  • 01/05/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my macadamia cookie
  • 28/04/2019
    Benjamin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Alfie
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality service, great driver really happy, and on a sunday!
  • 20/04/2019
    Benjamin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Jess
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong food in order, very disappointed. Deserves a refund.
  • 22/03/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was good but didn't get my cookie in the meal deal.
  • 18/03/2019
    Leander
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived really quickly but the food is colder than what I would like.
  • 16/03/2019
    Wiktoria
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered a meal and didn’t receive my two sides
  • 07/03/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    disappointed with food , it was not what I ordered
  • 04/03/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Shy
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery box is very well organised. Good food I'm full 🙂
  • 17/02/2019
    Alanta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Sim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    Food took ages to arrive. After ordering at 2, it came at 3:40
  • 10/12/2018
    Caren
    1 stars out of 6
    not worth waiting an hour over the delivery time for a cold sandwich... complete waste of money and my time
  • 13/12/2018
    Avalesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Best delivery guy
  • 16/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Oliver
    1 stars out of 6
    Never turned up
  • 27/01/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sandwich was toasted but slightly cold. Still nice though.
  • 05/02/2019
    Hamid
    6 stars out of 6
    I love subway and very friendly driver thank you so much
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.64

View order