We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Surbiton Road

Subways, Sandwiches

68 Surbiton road, Kingston, KT1 2HT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.4

Based on the 24 most recent reviews

24 reviews of Subway Surbiton Road

  • 10/06/2019
    May
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always but I only got the one cookie with my meal. They forgot the 3 cookies that I ordered separately with it. Great food anyway and delivery on time as always. Thanks.
  • 10/06/2019
    Farrah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered the veggie patty delight from subway and i received bread with all my toppings, but no veggie patty.
  • 04/06/2019
    Saam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Lowest quality of subway I have ever had The food taste different and the ingredients are different to what I asked
  • 05/05/2019
    Mohammad
    2 stars out of 6
    ridiculous, i ordered 2 footlong meals And didnt recieve either cookie or drink!!! dont order from this place. disgrace to subways
  • 01/05/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my macadamia cookie
  • 28/04/2019
    Benjamin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Alfie
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality service, great driver really happy, and on a sunday!
  • 20/04/2019
    Benjamin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Jess
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong food in order, very disappointed. Deserves a refund.
  • 22/03/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was good but didn't get my cookie in the meal deal.
  • 18/03/2019
    Leander
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived really quickly but the food is colder than what I would like.
  • 16/03/2019
    Wiktoria
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered a meal and didn’t receive my two sides
  • 07/03/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    disappointed with food , it was not what I ordered
  • 04/03/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Shy
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery box is very well organised. Good food I'm full 🙂
  • 17/02/2019
    Alanta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Hamid
    6 stars out of 6
    I love subway and very friendly driver thank you so much
  • 27/01/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sandwich was toasted but slightly cold. Still nice though.
  • 18/12/2018
    Oliver
    1 stars out of 6
    Never turned up
  • 16/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Avalesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Best delivery guy
  • 10/12/2018
    Caren
    1 stars out of 6
    not worth waiting an hour over the delivery time for a cold sandwich... complete waste of money and my time
  • 05/12/2018
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    Food took ages to arrive. After ordering at 2, it came at 3:40
  • 03/12/2018
    Sim
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order