We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - 140 Queen Street

Sandwiches

140 Queen Street, Cardiff, CF10 2GP

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.7
Service 4.1

Based on the 10 most recent reviews

10 reviews of Subway® - 140 Queen Street

  • 14/10/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst experience I’ve ever had when ordering food
  • 09/10/2019
    Michaela
    5 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t fault the food , amazing standards. Only downfall was the rude attitude off the delivery driver!! Constantly hanging up with terrible attitude.
  • 04/07/2019
    Vivine
    2 stars out of 6
    They didn't deliver the food and took my money . The restaurant won't pick up... on the app it says that my order has been delivered. However no one has delivered the food nor knocked or call me. I have been using the site since it started. This is first time it has happened. I am very disappointed.
  • 31/05/2019
    AY
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on time, great tasty food pure usual and still quite warm 👍🏼👍🏼
  • 07/05/2019
    Jordan-Leigh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Olivia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived, the tracker showed the driver on their way but then it kept saying signal lost so I rang up the restaurant and they said they aren’t sure what’s happened to I had to cancel my order! Not good for a delivery service if it’s not delivered! At least I had a full refund and the customer service was helpful.
  • 24/04/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    They sent us the wrong delivery and the driver was extremely rude. They were no help and ended up having to ring just eat for a refund.

    Subway® - 140 Queen Street replied

    Hi Sophie, I apologise for the service you received. I will raise this issue with just eat, as the driver is employed by them. Thanks Regards Reggie

  • 16/04/2019
    Jeeha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order