We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Passey Place

Subways, Sandwiches

7 Passey Place, London, SE9 5DA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 200 most recent reviews

239 reviews of Subway® Passey Place

  • 10/09/2019
    Ford
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was never delivered then they lied and said it was utter shambles and unprofessional rude people shame as we had enjoyed many a sub there !!! And now no refund ??? Sort it out just eats
  • 07/09/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Ashima
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the best Subway sandwich I ever tasted. Packaging & Delivery was on point too. Well done ! I will definitely come back to order more. :)
  • 21/08/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    C
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Taylor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great except that they didn't deliver my entire order. They forgot my drink, which isn't the end of the world - it's only 1.80 and im not going to make them send a new driver to deliver a pepsi, but nevertheless still disappointing.
  • 16/08/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Harry
    3 stars out of 6
    My sub wasn’t cooked even though I specifically asked to have it toasted
  • 13/08/2019
    Ashima
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Did not respect the customer allergies and did not try to solve the problem. They should keep in mind about customers allergies and don’t think about money
  • 13/08/2019
    Maciek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Remee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service and was early by 5 mins
  • 09/08/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    No food really disappointed , will be expecting a full refund asap
  • 07/08/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice x
  • 03/08/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    I never received my food
  • 01/08/2019
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The lady did apologise but it’s not the point
  • 26/07/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really happy delivery girl.
  • 25/07/2019
    Mollie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    It was a bit cold when it goes here tho
  • 24/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    My order was wrong
  • 31/07/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice x
  • 04/08/2019
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I saw the driver in kidbrooke on the app. Which is 15-20 mins away from my house and not in the direction of the restaurant either. So my food came freezing cold. Thank u just eat for issueing my refund
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.89

View order