We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Moulsford Mews

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

Unit 5 Cholsey House Moulsford Mews, Reading, RG30 1AP

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

72 reviews of Subway Moulsford Mews

  • 20/07/2019
    Dante
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Mathew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Alison
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 subs for me and my partner, only 1 came. Tried ringing them and no number seems to work. Rang just eat and was told nothing could be done. Also ordered a bottle of 7up and a bottle of Mountain Dew came instead. Very poor service from both subway and justeat.
  • 10/07/2019
    Hafsa
    3 stars out of 6
    The sandwiches didn’t have much fillings which made it taste mainly like bread, tomatoe and sauce.
  • 04/07/2019
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food and service is always good from here, however this time the lid was not put on my salad bowl properly and when it arrived it was all in the bottom of the bag.
  • 30/06/2019
    Ciaran
    1 stars out of 6
    It didn't come the driver drove past and then drove back to the restaurant so I didn't get my order
  • 29/06/2019
    Rachael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The veggie sub was missing the veggie patty and the cheese. All it contained was salad!
  • 28/06/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    I love to order Subway, is always so quick and tasty!
  • 18/06/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 15/06/2019
    Abbey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Amira
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor poor service, the system is saying my food is delivered and I havn't received it . Not happy !!!!!
  • 28/05/2019
    Kyra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    ?????????
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Yanikee
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 19/05/2019
    Adi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Alexis
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive items I paid for which was annoying.
  • 18/04/2019
    Ceri
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wrong drink was in the order, and instead of putting the extra chorizo in the sandwich it was given to me in a separate pot?
  • 26/05/2019
    Francesca
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order
  • 08/06/2019
    Georgia
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order! Online number is not correct, waste of my money and no way of getting my actual order.
  • 08/07/2019
    Amie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Adi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Vikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Adi
    6 stars out of 6
    Was beautiful. Nice and warm too thanks again👍🏻
  • 04/05/2019
    Marek
    1 stars out of 6
    We didn’t receive our order, so I want another one
  • 04/05/2019
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    I was given the wrong food order with bacon in my food and different cheese obviously someone elses order
  • 06/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & service as always!
  • 13/05/2019
    Junay
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order