We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Stockland Green

Subways, Sandwiches

328 - 330 Marsh Lane, Birmingham, B23 6HP

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.5

Based on the 57 most recent reviews

58 reviews of Subway Stockland Green

  • 16/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Jake
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot the cheese but otherwise ok.
  • 05/07/2019
    Donovan
    4 stars out of 6
    Missed a drink on delivery after already paid.
  • 05/07/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the right toppings on sub and sauce was given in a tub not on the sub
  • 01/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 16/06/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Ola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered me & my boyfriend a subway. Spicy Italian & chicken tikka and for the first time the subs didn’t fall apart in our hands! Fresh, hot and good quality food! Will definitely be ordering again. Driver was lovely too.
  • 19/05/2019
    Piotr
    4 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 19/05/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was the worst sub ever didn't know ya could even fail one worst expirience
  • 13/05/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very happy with the service, food was as fresh as eating in store, I particularly liked having the sauce provided separately so I didn’t have a soggy Sub
  • 11/05/2019
    Merih
    5 stars out of 6
    On time delivery but a bottle of coke is missing.
  • 10/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Saarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I usually love subway but this branch subway tasted like literal cardboard. It was not fresh at all, like how it should be and the cheese was as hard as plastic. Very disappointed
  • 04/05/2019
    Lou
    4 stars out of 6
    Paid for 2 drinks got 1?
  • 03/05/2019
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Lily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Ella
    1 stars out of 6
    EXTREMELY RUDE costumer service. would not recommend at all you will not revive what you order absolutely appalling. very disappointed with the service. when compliant the extremely rude man could not keep his temper and started shouting and screaming at me down the phone.
  • 09/04/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Nhung
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    It is not what I ordered I have no salad on the wrap and it was cold when I asked for it to be heated
  • 17/04/2019
    Robert
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely vile, do not order the steak and cheese one, I've seen better looking bumholes
  • 22/04/2019
    Tiina
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived quickly
  • 24/04/2019
    Shermaine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Aden
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Less meat just footlong bread with no chicken in it
  • 27/04/2019
    Aysha
    3 stars out of 6
    Did not put any sauce which i have required disappointment and food was cold
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order