We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Stockland Green

Subways, Sandwiches

328 - 330 Marsh Lane, Birmingham, B23 6HP

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

71 reviews of Subway® Stockland Green

  • 16/10/2019
    Barry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a bbq chicken wrap, it was loaded with jalapenos even though the ingredients state otherwise. Burned my mouth off me before I realised. Terrible.
  • 16/10/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Ytka
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No cheese as ordered 🤔 ham and Turkey not fresh
  • 28/08/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Messed up 2 subs with the incorrect toppings and lack of sauces. Didnt get the correct cookies delivered. Didnt have a phoned call from the store to state they were out of something or anything like that. Not impressed
  • 30/07/2019
    Lauretta
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and plenty of filling. May try a different bread next time as it was quite dry Will definitely order again tho
  • 26/07/2019
    Ellen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cold and meatballs consistency was dry
  • 23/07/2019
    Lorna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I’m a regular customer for the Stockland Green branch, my subs arrived one was perfectly fine! But i had tuna on my sub when i definitely ordered chicken tikka? I checked my order and it said i ordered chicken tikka, good job i don’t mind tuna but with all the fillings together it did not go well with the tuna 😂 such a shame
  • 22/07/2019
    Kirsty
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a sandwich for myself and cookies for the kids. Wrong amount of cookies were delivered, sent 2 instead of 12. Called them and was told the rest would be sent. 45 minutes later I called to be told the driver couldn’t find my address despite giving postcode too. Very expensive cookies considering I only got 2 and have to go to the shop to get the other kids something else!
  • 16/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Jake
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot the cheese but otherwise ok.
  • 05/07/2019
    Donovan
    4 stars out of 6
    Missed a drink on delivery after already paid.
  • 05/07/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the right toppings on sub and sauce was given in a tub not on the sub
  • 01/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 16/06/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Ola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Lou
    4 stars out of 6
    Paid for 2 drinks got 1?
  • 04/05/2019
    Saarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I usually love subway but this branch subway tasted like literal cardboard. It was not fresh at all, like how it should be and the cheese was as hard as plastic. Very disappointed
  • 10/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Merih
    5 stars out of 6
    On time delivery but a bottle of coke is missing.
  • 13/05/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very happy with the service, food was as fresh as eating in store, I particularly liked having the sauce provided separately so I didn’t have a soggy Sub
  • 19/05/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was the worst sub ever didn't know ya could even fail one worst expirience
  • 19/05/2019
    Piotr
    4 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 22/05/2019
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered me & my boyfriend a subway. Spicy Italian & chicken tikka and for the first time the subs didn’t fall apart in our hands! Fresh, hot and good quality food! Will definitely be ordering again. Driver was lovely too.
  • 30/05/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order