We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Home Street

Sandwiches, Lunch

30 Home Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9LZ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

34 reviews of Subway - Home Street

  • 20/07/2019
    Tegan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Noble
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order did not arrive!
  • 05/07/2019
    Helin
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 02/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Order was correct and it came hot with the juice still chilled. Quick delivery. thanks!
  • 01/07/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver took it to the wrong address and the wrong Pepsi was delivered.
  • 30/06/2019
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Leon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Caitlin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was so late and cold. I phoned and got told it was made and they were waiting for delivery driver and should be delivered in 10 minutes. It took over 20 minutes and obviously was cold by then.
  • 21/06/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delivered very quick with boxes to keep fresh, and tasted gr8.
  • 17/06/2019
    Alistair
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Fer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    K
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Appreciated the sauce coming in a little container and the cookies were amazing. Not sure that I got the extra cheese I ordered but still very tasty.
  • 29/05/2019
    Cheri
    4.5 stars out of 6
    this is the delivery address on the ticket Delivering to Cheri Millar 20, Edinburgh, EH9 2ND I was told by the delivery lady it had come up as 20 Mayfield Gardens and that she would not be paid for the delivery!! I was told I had entered it wrong but I had not!!!
  • 26/05/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No sauce :(
  • 22/05/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Aye 👍
  • 20/05/2019
    Brian
    2 stars out of 6
    Food ok but delivery time unacceptable 12:35 expected arrived 1310
  • 16/05/2019
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Subs not made to specification, sent different flavours of crisps and no explanation given for the change.
  • 12/05/2019
    Shashank
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't stick to specifications...
  • 12/05/2019
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Fasih
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Rachael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Kaitlyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 28/04/2019
    Shamir
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order