We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - 64 High Street

Sandwiches

64 High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AG

Opening at 12:15

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

41 reviews of Subway® - 64 High Street

  • 14/10/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Erin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get all the items I ordered in my sub and they sent the wrong drink. Not the first time my orders been wrong.
  • 16/08/2019
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Polly
    3 stars out of 6
    No sweetcorn, gerkins or jalapenos on salad, no sweetcorn or caesar dressing on chicken sandwich. All requested. Asked for Pepsi max and got pepsi. Not happy as more expensive than going to order in shop.
  • 26/07/2019
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Ramani
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a 6inch meal Toasted bread came untoasted Asked for cheese came with no cheese Asked for cheese and onion walkers came with ready salted walkers very disappointed Asked for 500ml cherry Pepsi came with a 375ml normal Pepsi!!!
  • 19/07/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Joanna
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered sandwiches and salad boxs. Sandwiches had very little filing in them, were on the wrong bread and had salad items missing from them. We also ordered 500ml bottles of cherry pepsi max, instead we got 375ml of regular pepsi. Have not ordered from subway through just eat before and would not be doing so again. Have also not been to this branch of subway before and would be reluctant to visit it again
  • 18/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always. Wrong cookie & drink but not drastically differently. Happy with the order!
  • 18/05/2019
    G
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Jess
    1 stars out of 6
    Order chicken breast and came Ham...
  • 11/05/2019
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic. Requested asap and arrived earlier than estimated. Fabulous fresh food. Thankyou
  • 07/05/2019
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute Joke waited over 2 hours for a sandwich, should of just walked to the shop for a loaf of bread
  • 06/05/2019
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was done well, everything was there and was delivered around 10 minutes early too
  • 13/05/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pepsi with my drink and we ended up getting tango which i can’t drink for allergy reasons! Not happy!
  • 29/05/2019
    Eleanor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have received a credit to my just eat account however the delay was unacceptable
  • 08/06/2019
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    90 minutes late and cold terrible service
  • 12/06/2019
    Julie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived Order was completely wrong I ordered a flat bread got bog standard any bread was meant to get a 500ml bottle of Pepsi Max cherry and received a 375ml bottle of plain Pepsi my other order got a bottle of Gatorade instead of Pepsi Max cherry not very helpful if you have dietary restrictions £24 down the drain seriously false advertisement as it actually states 500ml not 375ml
  • 25/07/2019
    Wayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for a steak and cheese with xtra cheese and I wanted it cold. I got no cheese and it was warm by the time I got it. Apart from the delivery. Not impressed.
  • 25/07/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Steak and cheese sub,no cheese or sauce that was asked for. Kids sandwich she eat in 2 bites First time customer aswell
  • 05/08/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    Not DELIVERED!!!!!
  • 25/08/2019
    Jenny
    3 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong drink and didn’t put sauce on food. Still fresh though
  • 30/04/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fast, driver found venue without ringing up well done driver!
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order