We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Fort Kinnaird

Sandwiches, Lunch

Unit 36D, Fort Kinnaird Retail Park, Edinburgh, EH15 3RD

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

58 reviews of Subway® - Fort Kinnaird

  • 20/09/2019
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Sanela
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Tiffany
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food did not come as expected and asked for lettuce and got none! the chicken and ham weren’t the same and tasted dried out.
  • 13/09/2019
    Diane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items in order. Disappointed!
  • 10/09/2019
    Emilie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Ann
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 09/09/2019
    Samiah
    1 stars out of 6
    No pickles no cucumber no sauce in sandwich
  • 07/09/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Pauline
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely DISGUSTING SERVICE... 2 hours late for the delivery despite being a 5 minute drive from the office. Wrong order and then the manager had the nerve to call the office back and argue back on how the order was correct. Wrong dressing, wrong salad... DO NOT order from here. Staff and manager are incompetent and useless.
  • 30/08/2019
    Kristie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got whole order wrong!!!!
  • 29/08/2019
    Aisling
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivered the wrong drink but didn’t mind
  • 26/08/2019
    Alexa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Rowan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Completely wrong bread. Cold when arrived
  • 25/08/2019
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I got a salad meal but o my got the salad didn’t get juice or crisps which I paid for
  • 24/08/2019
    Gillian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time, food exactly as ordered, really friendly helpful delivery driver
  • 18/08/2019
    Robert
    3 stars out of 6
    Juice and crisps missing
  • 12/08/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Broghen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Adelina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was correct and delivered on time
  • 01/08/2019
    Burns
    3 stars out of 6
    Time kept getting pushed back from original delivery time which was poor.
  • 31/07/2019
    Prsaanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Edinburgh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was very dry as the sauces requested were not put on the order. Order was delivered late even after pre ordering for a set time. VERY DISSAPOINTED
  • 28/07/2019
    Alexa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Much better than the last time I ordered. The sub was well put together and contained everything that I ordered. New vegan sub is tasty. Subway just needs vegan cheese and vegan cookies now!!
  • 27/07/2019
    Tracey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Valerie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Veggie cheese sub was below average even though I paid for extra cheese. Way too much packaging for a few sandwiches and also too expensive.
  • 25/07/2019
    Gianluca
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good once again recommended 👍🏼
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order