We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Fort Kinnaird

Sandwiches, Lunch

Unit 36D, Fort Kinnaird Retail Park, Edinburgh, EH15 3RD

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

27 reviews of Subway - Fort Kinnaird

  • 15/07/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered meals for kids, had to wait over an hour even though they are 10mins away but that was ok. Food was totally wrong, items missing, subs missing ingredients on wrong bread, salad with beef not turkey etc. I just assumed we got the wrong bag. Phoned restaurant but they cant do anything. You have to deal with it through just eat and they wont send out items missing. Just beware when ordering! If it is wrong contact Just Eat asap so they can cancel payment before it is taken or you could wait close to a week for money back and no replacement meal
  • 12/07/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing half my order and after paying over 30 pounds is disgusting not happy one bit
  • 10/07/2019
    Gianluca
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food 🙌🏼
  • 08/07/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting 20 minutes after our delivery time we checked to map to find out the delivery driver had gone to wrong address in Edinburgh instead of ours in Musselburgh. When we spoke to driver to voice our concerns we received a bad attitude and he was informed we would send the complaint higher.
  • 08/07/2019
    Brooklyn
    1 stars out of 6
    No sauce on anything like asked for, and my juice and crisps were also missing.
  • 06/07/2019
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour to get here, when it did it was cold, soggy and WRONG. was missing items and the wrap I ordered had every kind of salad on which I did NOT ask for/wasn’t mentioned in description and didn’t have any sauce/dressing on it??.. So disappointed
  • 06/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 02/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect.
  • 25/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food! Thank you 👍
  • 24/06/2019
    Prsaanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    D.
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery & great food 10/10
  • 16/06/2019
    D.
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came quickly, in packaging that preserved the sub.
  • 15/06/2019
    Prsaanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent packing and quality
  • 13/06/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Driver marked delivery as complete.
  • 09/06/2019
    Me
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food relatively cold by the time it arrived and part of the order (cookie) was missing.
  • 09/06/2019
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt ever arrive after 2 hours of waiting had to phone just eat to cancel
  • 08/06/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered sub and salad bowl. Kept informed via app on status and when driver was on his way. Delivered on time and food was delicious. Will definitely order delivery from Subway via Just Eat again
  • 08/06/2019
    Alexa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really late because the driver went in the opposite direction to do another delivery first. And there was no cheese in my sandwich despite me ordering cheese.
  • 06/06/2019
    Lorenzo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    In correct order super late everything cold horrible
  • 03/06/2019
    Wojtek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Keira
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious
  • 01/06/2019
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Service!! Super yummy 😋
  • 30/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    Could gave fone eith more filling. They skimped on the salad.
  • 29/05/2019
    Chanel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order