We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Derrys Cross

Subways, Sandwiches

7 Derrys Cross, Plymouth, PL1 2SG

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

107 reviews of Subway® Derrys Cross

  • 20/09/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never arrived.
  • 18/09/2019
    Bethany
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic on all fronts. great food and fast. Plus that they don't have a minimum order, so great for a single person. I just love the freshness of the salad when combined with a tasty read and filling..
  • 19/08/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a meal deal but I didn’t receive the cookies
  • 04/08/2019
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service. Restaurant kept us informed about the delivery. The food was very fresh and tasty. Perfect!!
  • 30/07/2019
    Brett
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine but when you offer a specific delivery time it’s not unreasonable to expect delivery to be within maybe 5-10 minutes of that not nearly 40 minutes late.
  • 07/07/2019
    Jiayuan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Dont bother with this place! Was given the complete wrong order, and when I phoned up, no one knew what to do!
  • 01/06/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Stephanie
    4 stars out of 6
    Both salads arrived without any pickles... Which is the best thing about subway really :( if I'd have known I wouldn't have bothered ordering
  • 19/05/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Yeah good m9
  • 20/07/2019
    Ciaran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing one sub (completely different/wrong sub) and the other had no cheese or the extra cheese I had been charged for. Was also not very warm or nice for the one I did eat.
  • 06/08/2019
    Shanice
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Shawni
    2 stars out of 6
    Literally fell to pieces the bread looks like it has been ripped open instead of cut all just chucked in hardly any chicken
  • 22/08/2019
    Nancy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Katrina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late and the bread was cut to close to the bottom of the roll so it fell apart. This isn't the first time this has happened. Very disappointed
  • 13/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Katrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Owen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The first time I have used this service and have to say bearing in mind it was only coming a short distance the delivery wait of an hour was dreadful..my lunch break at work had finished by the time it arrived. So couldn't eat it when it arrived. Not happy.
  • 18/05/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour and a half late, freezing cold, order was messed up, wrong dips, third time in a row my food has either been late or not turned up.
  • 10/06/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    great delivery guy, super friendly
  • 05/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice salad bowl
  • 14/07/2019
    Damien
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.89

View order