We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Cottingham Road

Subways, Sandwiches

32 Cottingham Road, Hull, HU6 7RA

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4

Based on the 36 most recent reviews

36 reviews of Subway Cottingham Road

  • 16/07/2019
    Vikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only downfall i asked for plain cheese and even paid for extra cheese and got the smallest amount of cheese and they still sent salami and ham on the sandwich
  • 14/07/2019
    Bethany
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy ! Didn't bring my sandwich then when I called to tell them for them to tell me they can't do anything about it and to ring just eat ! Won't be ordering from here again !!
  • 14/07/2019
    Sorina
    6 stars out of 6
    ❤️
  • 13/07/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Annie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My drink was missing from my order
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really shouldnt refry fries... can always tell, what ever you are doing you best change it... Go to Chicken George and ask them how fries are meant to taste, look and crunch... Too many takeaways now refry fries and they are soggys and taste like horrible...
  • 12/07/2019
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot a cookie but it was understandable because our order was huge! Driver was lovely and food was amazing (as always).
  • 23/06/2019
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was not what I ordered there was not any cheese on the steak and cheese footlong
  • 20/06/2019
    Jean-Luc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Sorina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Jean-Luc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Faris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Can
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything came except for the drink and cookie so that was disappointing
  • 03/06/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Tirso
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Completely wrong order
  • 02/06/2019
    Owen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not even my order and now way for me to get in to contact with anyone to fix it
  • 02/06/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Meatball sandwich was warm, steak and cheese was ice cold
  • 01/06/2019
    Courtney
    4 stars out of 6
    Normally order from here and always being good however this time my bread was hard as if it’s being left out 🙄
  • 28/05/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Lillie
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful will not be ordering from here again!
  • 24/05/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered the wrong food
  • 23/05/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Made mistake on delivery address so i called to change and was assured this will be changed. IT WAS NOT no i had to go to home address to collect this. When the food came the order was not correct. Not happy about this at all.
  • 22/05/2019
    Sara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Hayley
    3 stars out of 6
    They got my order wrong once again, have been having loads of problems over the last month.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order