We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® Cottingham Road

Subways, Sandwiches

32 Cottingham Road, Hull, HU6 7RA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Subway® Cottingham Road

  • 17/09/2019
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
    Was quick can’t complain
  • 15/09/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not arrive at all. Rang restaurant who said just eat had not assigned a driver. Subway changed status to ‘delivered’ regardless, presumably so that they could still receive payment. Farce all round
  • 05/09/2019
    Kerry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sent only 6" when ordered footlong
  • 12/08/2019
    Danya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Mollie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I love subway however this is the third time I have ordered and had items missing from my order.
  • 24/07/2019
    Seany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Conner
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was great but the sub lacked barely any bacon or chicken but still enjoyed the meal but cookie made it even better
  • 20/07/2019
    PAUL
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sorina
    6 stars out of 6
    ❤️
  • 13/07/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Bery time.deffo ordering again
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really shouldnt refry fries... can always tell, what ever you are doing you best change it... Go to Chicken George and ask them how fries are meant to taste, look and crunch... Too many takeaways now refry fries and they are soggys and taste like horrible...

    Subway® Cottingham Road replied

    Im guessing this review wasn’t meant for subway as we don’t actually sell fries!.....But I’m very sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy them all the same! no body wants a soggy chip! X

  • 20/06/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was not what I ordered there was not any cheese on the steak and cheese footlong
  • 20/06/2019
    Jean-Luc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Sorina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Jean-Luc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice would order again
  • 16/07/2019
    Vikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only downfall i asked for plain cheese and even paid for extra cheese and got the smallest amount of cheese and they still sent salami and ham on the sandwich

    Subway® Cottingham Road replied

    I’m sorry you didn’t get what you wanted from this order. I think the note you sent was a little confusing. From what you ordered, along side the note you added sounded like you wanted the bmt garlic bread but without the garlic, not just a plain cheese sandwich. We sell a veggie delite which would of maybe been what you’re after? (It’s also cheaper too :D) for next time. Again I’m sorry you didn’t get what you wanted from this order, we aim to make the food exactly how you want it and on this occasion we didn’t manage to. I hope this hasn’t put you off and will still order again in the future.

  • 17/07/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot a cookie but it was understandable because our order was huge! Driver was lovely and food was amazing (as always).
  • 12/07/2019
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Annie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My drink was missing from my order
  • 14/07/2019
    Bethany
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy ! Didn't bring my sandwich then when I called to tell them for them to tell me they can't do anything about it and to ring just eat ! Won't be ordering from here again !!

    Subway® Cottingham Road replied

    Sorry you were missing a sandwich from your order, all items definitely left the shop with the driver so something must of happened on its way to you. Unfortunately we ourselves can not give refunds nor can we contact the drivers as they are owned by just eat, and so the only thing we can suggest to do is to contact them directly and they’ll be able to compensate you for your missing item. I’d like to assure you that this type of thing doesn’t happen very often and I really hope it doesn’t stop you from ordering in the future! X

  • 24/08/2019
    Sol
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good subway as always. Also loved the joke written on the box, made me chuckle. XD Thankyou! <3
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order