We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Cherry Tree Road

Subways, Sandwiches

3 Cherry Tree Road North, Blackpool, FY4 4NY

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

27 reviews of Subway - Cherry Tree Road

  • 15/07/2019
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Took 2 items out of the wrap & asked for cucumber to be added. No cucumber added. Apart from that it was nice
  • 24/06/2019
    Jackie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Susanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Juliet
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for 3 extra lots of cheese but they did not add 3 lots of cheese..!
  • 20/06/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Lukewebster
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic driver and food. No fuss or messing around, just gave me the food and went. Kind of how I like to be dealt with.
  • 29/05/2019
    Max
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Charlene
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered late but the food arrived in great time and was lovely and warm. The only fault was that I ordered two bottles of Pepsi and only recieved one. It shows on the receipt I ordered two too. I would order again and other than the missing item I was pleased with my meal :)
  • 14/05/2019
    Rick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Exactly what I ordered steak and cheese footlong will order again
  • 11/05/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    No food delivered and refused to resend to right address or refund. Chat service was shocking not helpfull at all
  • 10/05/2019
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items from order No help from restaurant
  • 10/05/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Senga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good, so glad subway are on just eat. It's nice to have something healthy for a change!!
  • 28/04/2019
    Francine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very disappointing, food arrived cold it had been toasted so should have been at least warm, bread was hard and stale also didn’t include the kids yo-yo bear in the kids pack
  • 25/04/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order