We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Bold Street

Subways, Sandwiches

39 Bold Street, Liverpool, L1 4EU

Free delivery

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 216 most recent reviews

221 reviews of Subway Bold Street

  • 16/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfection all round thanks!

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Laura! :D

  • 07/07/2019
    Sophia
    4 stars out of 6
    P
  • 06/07/2019
    Mandie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and food was excellent as always

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Mandie!

  • 01/07/2019
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Zara
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was so late

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Hi Zara, I'm really sorry about this - Just Eat employ and manage the drivers and delivery times so we have no control over it but I will ensure this is fed back to them as we want our food to be delivered really quickly. Thanks, Ray

  • 14/06/2019
    Jan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    sandwich n everything was boss. but well you forgot the drink didn’t you! not a problem tho

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Jan! Sorry about the drink though! 😞

  • 13/06/2019
    Ste
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was okay wouldnt order again id go into store as it was literally just thrown together and lashed in the box and sent out....... driver was lazy aswell as he sat outside my house and rang me to come out to collect my food from his car. I refused to move from my door step and he wasnt happy he had to move 😂

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks for the review Ste. I’ll make sure this is passed on to the store as they shouldn’t just be lashed in the box. Sometimes there can be movement during delivery. I’ll feed back to Just Eat about the driver though as they employ them! Thanks again, Ray! 😊

  • 06/06/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Ŵ
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks again!!

  • 24/05/2019
    Lazar
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Lazar!

  • 17/05/2019
    Mitchell
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Mitchell!!

  • 06/05/2019
    Kasia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over two hours late and the sandwiches where cold but the cookies where still warm meaning they must of just been sitting it the shop. Disgusted at the service and I never complain

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Hi Kasia, the drivers are employed by Just Eat and not us as a restaurant so we have no control over delivery time. However, food is not made until we are told a driver is on their way to collect from us. I’m confused how the cookie was warm though as we don’t serve warm cookies? 🤔 Thanks, Ray

  • 26/05/2019
    Eva
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Hello, we'd love to know a bit more about what happened here. Can you send us an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number and a bit more info so we can try and help you out? Thanks, Ray

  • 28/05/2019
    Ŵ
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thank you!!

  • 07/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Hi James, I’d love to know a bit more about your 1 star rating so I can investigate, can you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com. Thanks, Ray

  • 13/06/2019
    Mandie
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Mandie! 😬

  • 18/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Matthew - we were so close, but yet so far!! 😊

  • 26/06/2019
    Ste
    2 stars out of 6
    The foot long meal wasn’t a foot long and had no bbq sauce on let down major
  • 07/07/2019
    Sioned
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and delivery was early :)

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Sioned! :)

  • 12/07/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Yay! Thanks Jenny!

  • 16/07/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    I found the delivery guy very pleasant indeed

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Perfect! Thanks Andy!

  • 16/07/2019
    Pennie
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as expected

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Pennie!

  • 19/05/2019
    Sioned
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and earlier arrival

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Great! Thanks Sioned!

  • 08/05/2019
    Alexina
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks!!

  • 11/05/2019
    Essi
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Essi, so close but yet so far!!

  • 14/05/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Just as I ordered. Would order again.

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Shaun! Just what we like to hear!

  • 16/05/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Thanks Emma, we were so close - we'll try and do better next time!!

  • 08/06/2019
    Ashleigh
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolute joke I ordered 2 meals with 1 my partner got what he ordered but literally a quarter of a cookie I ordered a salad meal I did not receive my drink or crisps and the salad did not have sweet corn or or cucumber as I requested so I did not not even get what I ordered clearly there is no one checking weather they are meals or not beyond annoyed as you pay extra than you would in store as it is just a joke

    Subway Bold Street replied

    Hi Ashleigh, I’m really sorry to hear about this. Can you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com and I can see what I can do to apologise? Thanks, Ray

1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order