We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway 32 High Street

Sandwiches

32 High Street, St. Neots, PE19 1JA

Free delivery

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.8

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

104 reviews of Subway 32 High Street

  • 21/07/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    30 mins earlier than given time which was great. Tasted good as always.
  • 16/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great delivery guy was polite easy transaction on line price worth it
  • 11/07/2019
    Teri-Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Kian
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food great service
  • 18/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Subs were well made, lots of filling, fresh and great all round. Thank u
  • 11/06/2019
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!
  • 08/06/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had 1 complaint, i make small changes all the time and its spot on everytime
  • 24/05/2019
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 06/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and customer service. Best place in St.Neots for delivery
  • 04/05/2019
    Shar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and delivery lady too ordering today Always early never have to wait, which is great 👍
  • 03/05/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery great service will defo use again
  • 24/04/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic customer service... very tasty food. And a very friendly nice delivery driver. I can't fault them with anything.... A+ all round service.
  • 07/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Food as normal was exactly as ordered great
  • 17/06/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered for asap so the food being delivered before the suggested time was no issue. Fantastic quality food, super polite delivery. 100% order again!
  • 21/06/2019
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
    lovley job subway you did it again, lots of love
  • 19/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Shar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery never as it states 👌
  • 25/04/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came really fresh, the man who delivered our food is awesome so huge shout out to him. It said our order would arrive at 17:40 and came somewhere around 17:00 I believe which was great. Overall really great service! P.s thanks for the cookie ;)
  • 15/05/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Great customer service. Friendly staff fast delivery. Just eat menu options need work to customise subs. But will definitely use again great fresh food 👍
  • 20/05/2019
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fabulous, would highly recommend
  • 21/05/2019
    Mateusz
    6 stars out of 6
    All outstanding but unsure if extra £3 for double meat was worth it.
  • 22/05/2019
    Beck
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great as always, the delivery was so quick, was very suprised with how quick it was and will definatly be ordering from here again 😁
  • 28/05/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb.. was hot tasty.. will order again
  • 18/06/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect! I work in London and Subway in town is horrible. This Subway is incredible as always. Best fast food in St. Neots by far
  • 20/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order