We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway 267-269 Two Ball

Sandwiches

267 Two Ball Lonnen, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 9RX

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

74 reviews of Subway 267-269 Two Ball

  • 21/07/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered plus I knew exactly when to go to the door thanks to the tracking map.
  • 21/07/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a turkey Breast with cucumber sandwich order arrived their was one slice of turkey and one cucumber in the sandwich and just covered in sauce that I did not order. Ordered south west chipotle and it comes drowning bbq sauce. What sort of monkey do you have working at your shop that he or she can’t follow a simple sandwich order. Paid £27 pound in total for all sandwiches for basically bread and sauce.. Ordered normal Pepsi and Pepsi max comes also Will 200% not be ordering from this place again. Absolutely disgusting service
  • 14/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on service and free delivery
  • 05/07/2019
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Jenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Kb
    6 stars out of 6
    Such fast delivery! Good food too
  • 30/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Impshum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered early. Was fresh.
  • 26/06/2019
    Cheryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The only thing what didn't give 6 stars is the amount of salad which I had in,there was hardly any other than that the food was nice. The food early around 20 minutes. The delivery man was rude, open the door, not knowing who it was i didn't. I waited till he pressed the buzzer. I told him he was pretty rude. When signing he said enjoy your food I said Thank You.

    Subway 267-269 Two Ball replied

    Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, the delivery service is beyond Subway’s control as they are Just Eat drivers. I hope you continue to visit us in store. We have made Just Eat aware about the poor delivery drivers service and attitude.

  • 12/05/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐
  • 09/05/2019
    Halim
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and friendly driver
  • 08/05/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service as usual!!!!!!!
  • 23/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service by just eat as usual.
  • 13/05/2019
    Ahmad
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t even delivered

    Subway 267-269 Two Ball replied

    Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, the delivery service is beyond Subway’s control as they are Just Eat drivers. At times the Just Eat driver decides not turn to up which is frustrating for you and us.

  • 15/05/2019
    Dyan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lush 💖💖💖
  • 18/05/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply the best!!!!
  • 02/07/2019
    Catherine
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good but the bread was very soggy so difficult to eat. Flavours delicious though so only took one star off. Delivery time was good, however I live on 3rd floor of a high rise and driver refused to deliver to my door. The whole point of ordering was because I was feeling too poorly to go out, but he said if I didn't come down to collect he'd take it away again! (Would I have got a refund?). Also a bit miffed that as I was eating I received a money off code from you only valid until midnight tonight that I obviously just missed out on. I will buy from Subway again but not through this service.

    Subway 267-269 Two Ball replied

    Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, the delivery service is beyond Subway’s control as they are Just Eat drivers. I hope you continue to visit us in store.

  • 13/07/2019
    Jenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Jenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Lyne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Jenn
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and not expensive
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order