We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - 11 King Street

Subways, Sandwiches

11 King Street, Watford, WD18 0BW

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.9

Based on the 132 most recent reviews

135 reviews of Subway® - 11 King Street

  • 15/10/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best subway ever
  • 09/10/2019
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
    Not too worried about 15 mins late but then when the driver would not get out of his vehicle to make the delivery, was quite rude on the phone and then the food was not as good as previous orders (by a long shot) i paid for extra meat which i didnt receive and had minimal sauce this all made the whole experience quite poor and, considering I have spent £35 in 3 days at Subway, was a real let down
  • 05/10/2019
    Abz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Ethan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and soggy when it arrived absolutely disgusting
  • 02/10/2019
    Meera
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Tamara-Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    great
  • 27/09/2019
    AMANDA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    After placing my order I was told it would be delivered at 13:32 then it changed to 13:49. The food quality was good, all looks fresh and the Bread was nice and soft. Ordering was little difficult as we didn't want sauce but we couldn't proceed with the order until we chose a sauce, there should be a "no sauce" option so you can proceed. The restaurant were good though because we wrote please don't any sauce and no sauce was added. This was the first time using Just Eat and overall the experience was okay.
  • 24/09/2019
    Jenna
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive. Been on hold for over a hour
  • 23/09/2019
    Kata
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered two salads, one was missing tomatoes and other one the dressing
  • 21/09/2019
    Hollie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I received the wrong crisps which were all squashed in the bag and the actual subway was all squashed too
  • 19/09/2019
    Ellie’
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive two items I ordered
  • 18/09/2019
    Sylwia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Ethan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food is stone cold never ordering again
  • 16/09/2019
    Raj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Zeph
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered at midday as the restaurant was opening for deliveries. Delivery time stated from 12:30 onwards. Placed my order for a footlong sandwich meal (I was hungry). Was disappointed when the order was confirmed by the restaurant with delivery time at 13:25! With my stomach grumbling I endured the wait only for a half-foot sandwich to be delivered. Tried phoning the restaurant, no answer. Managed to get a chat dialogue going with JustEat who came to my rescue with an offer to reimburse the difference in price. Accepted but very disappointed to learn it would take between 5-7 days for the money to be transferred, So still hungry and now out of pocket for a week. Marvelous. Last time I trust Subway, a sandwich shop, to make a sandwich.
  • 10/09/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Won’t order again
  • 14/08/2019
    Mitchell
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was also cold!
  • 16/08/2019
    Aaqib
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Beth
    3 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed paid £10 for a salad and it’s came wrong and looking old. Spinach was soggy wet like it was about to go off or was off .. asked for the chicken to be warm with cheese melted it came flat cold not even attempted to be warmed up as the cheese was still in triangles. Asked for south west source extra it came with no south west source at all! So I basically had to eat a dry salad very disappointing as this is normally one of my favourite takeaway salads as I used subway often for them.
  • 23/08/2019
    Sian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst experience ever ordering online, the food arrived with part of the order missing when I called subway to correct it I was told it would be redelivered just waiting for a driver, an Hour later I called up just to be told its just eats problem and I'll have to resolve it with them even though just eat didn't forget part of my order they Did, bit of a shambles really
  • 03/09/2019
    Alisha
    5 stars out of 6
    They forgot food that I ordered
  • 06/09/2019
    Andrei
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Ali
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing cookies , ordered 3 and nothing!!!’n
  • 09/09/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Niamh
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Georgie
    3 stars out of 6
    My order was missing my cookies I asked the store to deliver them but they refused so I've wasted my money. Not happy this is unacceptable.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order