We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - 10 Houndstone Retail Park

Sandwiches

Hound Stone Retail Park, Yeovil, BA22 8YQ

Opening at 10:00

Overall

3 stars out of 6 3 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 2.8
Service 3.1

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Subway - 10 Houndstone Retail Park

  • 07/07/2019
    Rebecca
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered for ASAP delivery and first slot after that was 30 minutes before. Took an hour to make 2 sandwiches and a salad! Looking forward to a nice cold drink on a hot day and they arrived warm and bread was wrong on one sandwich. Not impressed at all
  • 07/07/2019
    Caspar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The initial page said 20 to 35 minute wait then once checked out it said 60mins then it was late on top of that by 15mins, not happy considering we used this app for quick and easy service
  • 07/07/2019
    Gregg
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, missing items, store won’t answer the phone, delivery man practically threw my food at me. Disgusting service at best
  • 06/07/2019
    Jane
    1 stars out of 6
    food arrived late. daughter starving hungry and was getting late. im unwell so she went to door. i certainly wouldn't have accepted this minging food! food was tepid at best, clearly made in a rush, wrong bread used that my daughter hates, nothing sent with nachos so just some rank rubbery things. cookie was nice though thats all that was edible
  • 06/07/2019
    Bethany
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    So I'm really lazy, subway is across the road from where I work and I couldn't be assed to walk across the road and get some food so I used this app to order and with in 15 minutes a bloke from subway walk over to my work place and and gave me my food. 10/10 will do be doing this tomorrow
  • 27/06/2019
    Chantelle
    3 stars out of 6
    Same as last time, little bit late and forgot something. Tried to call restaurant to tell them they had forgotten 2 things and the phone just rang and rang no answer, tried again no answer. Won't be spending any money there again
  • 18/06/2019
    Talisha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 2 hours after ordering when I was told there would only be a 20 minute delay. When I answered the door the delivery driver did not say anything to me, threw the bag at me and left. I then opened the bag to see that I had been given rhe wrong drink as well as my food being stone cold.
  • 16/06/2019
    Kacper
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was very nice n polite
  • 15/06/2019
    Ian
    2 stars out of 6
    We placed our order at 12pm - food didn't arrive until 1.35pm. No real explanation for the reason for this - I can't understand how it can take an hour and a half to make and deliver 2 sandwiches? Food was ok but sandwiches were cold due to the delay - in hindsight, would have been better off just driving there and ordering direct
  • 14/06/2019
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Order food to be delivered at 8:10. Received a text message at 19:48 to say my order was out delivery. When it finally arrived 45 minutes late I was met with stone cold food and not even an apology.
  • 10/06/2019
    Jesse
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful. Awful. Awful. I have ordered from here twice now, and despite the store being a 5 minute drive from my home, it was expected to take an hour to get to me. On top of that, both times the delivery was late and cold (I ordered toasted so expect it at least warm.) The second time I ordered food, my sub was a mess. My bun was torn to pieces, there was no sauce in my sandwich despite me ordering it and there was more salad in the box than in my actual sandwiches. I am thoroughly disappointed and will not be ordering from this store again.
  • 02/06/2019
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was ok, but I paid £1:50 to add Guacamole to my sub and there wasn't any in there.
  • 01/06/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Aydan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt toasted like I'd ordered, and arrived late
  • 24/05/2019
    Phil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best, missed peppers on one order, wrong bread given, won’t be ordering again
  • 24/05/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was still hot when I got it and the order was correct, definitely ordering from here again
  • 23/05/2019
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came late, cold but mildly tasty. Both subs had the wrong bread and one missing the cheese. Hour and a half to make a sandwich???
  • 23/05/2019
    Jessica
    4 stars out of 6
    Everything was great apart from my crisps were forgotten from my meal deal and a mayo tub.
  • 27/05/2019
    Danielle
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Cawley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a salad, it was thrown around in the box. A below average meal.
  • 12/06/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Carmen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The order arrived minus the drink and missing the extra filling (chorizo) I had requested and with the wrong fillings and barely any filling. I had to phone 11 times before someone answered to be told they didn’t have the extra chorizo but, they re-made the sandwich and re-delivered with the missing drink free of charge and the sandwich actually looked like a sandwich this time. Will probably order from one of the other Subway outlets in Yeovil next time.
  • 30/06/2019
    Lucy
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold they forgot the nachos and waited almost 2hours for it from placing the order.
  • 01/07/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was late with children waiting for it
  • 07/07/2019
    Nathan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour and half for a sandwich. when eventually arrived it was Dry and hard to eat. bread was stale and tasted old. Hash browns were just cold and not very nice. Pepsi was just warm. not great at all
  • 07/07/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order