We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Sandwiches

17 Market Street, Lichfield, WS13 6JX

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.2

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

108 reviews of Subway

  • 08/02/2019
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd order from Subway. Brilliant! Early delivery and quality subway food. Thanks

    Subway replied

    Thank you Jennie. We keep fast service and good food as our priority. Looking forward to serve you many more times. Regards Subway Management

  • 04/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    good service, very helpful when I called up. polite and would order again cheers subway

    Subway replied

    Thank you Robert. Looking forward to serve you our quality food many more times. Regards Subway Management

  • 01/02/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Charlene. We really appreciate you as customer. Regards Subway Management

  • 22/12/2018
    Alli
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Alli. Wish you a very happy new year and hoping to serve you many more time. Regards Management

  • 26/10/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Kerry Really appreciate your time for reviewing us and you as our customer. Looking forward to serve you many more time. Regards Management

  • 15/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Emma Looking forward to serve you many more times. Regards Management

  • 21/09/2018
    Rok
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Rok. Looking forward to serve you many more time. Regards Management

  • 13/08/2018
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Ella and looking forward to serve you many more times. Regards Management

  • 14/08/2018
    Jade
    4 stars out of 6
    More salad options would b nice

    Subway replied

    Hi jade Please write in comment box if you are unable to find what you want and will make sure you get your exactly you want. Regards Management

  • 25/08/2018
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but order was wrong. The foot longs were not toasted and did not have cheese which was very disappointing

    Subway replied

    Hi Nicola I am really sorry to hear this, pls double check before you have placed order whether you have ticked all the option. If you miss anything pls write in comment box for our attention. We will make sure that you will get your subs exactly how you want. Regards Management

  • 27/08/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you William

  • 03/09/2018
    Elaine
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Hi Thank you Elaine , would like to serve you many more times.

  • 17/09/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    East to order, fast delivery. Cant fault It.

    Subway replied

    Thank you Hannah We appreciate you as customer and your time to give us lovely review. Hope to serve you many more time in near future. Regards Management

  • 28/09/2018
    Rok
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Rok, really appreciate your custom. Regards Management

  • 10/10/2018
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks again Zak. Regards Management

  • 18/12/2018
    Kathryn
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Kathryn for your time to review our restaurant. We really appreciate you as a customer and wish you merry christmas and happy new year in advance. Regards Management

  • 21/01/2019
    Hana
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service.

    Subway replied

    Thank you hana 🙏🏼. Looking forward to serve you many more times in future. Regards Karl Bajwa

  • 24/01/2019
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, quick delivery! Will use again!

    Subway replied

    Thank you Jennie. Food quality and speed always our priority. We look forward to serve you many more times. Regards Management

  • 28/01/2019
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Simon Looking forward to serve you many more time. Regards Subway Management

  • 07/02/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service

    Subway replied

    Thank you Wendy. We really appreciate you as customer and your time for such a nice review. Looking forward to serve you many more time. Regards Subway Management

  • 13/02/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Katie. We reallly appreciate you as customer and your time to rate us. Looking forward to serve you many more time. Regards Subway management

  • 27/03/2018
    Haley
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks Haley. Regards Management

  • 03/07/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered to your door. What else can you ask for! Delivery guy friendly and well mannered. Will order from again.

    Subway replied

    Thank you Lisa, we really appreciate you as customer and looking forward to serve you many more time in future. Regards Management

  • 12/01/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks Jo looking forward to serve you again. Kind Regards

  • 30/01/2018
    Kiel
    2 stars out of 6
    Was cold

    Subway replied

    Hi Kiel Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We will make sure it won't happen again. Kind Regards Management

  • 09/02/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks Nick really appreciate your time and custom. Kind Regards Management

  • 27/02/2018
    Summer
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks Summer. Regards management

  • 15/03/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thanks Simon Appreciate you time and custom. kind regards Management

  • 24/03/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Hi Hannah Thank you very much for ordering and taking time for your fantastic review. We really appreciate you as a customer and looking forward to serve you many more time. Kind Regards Management

  • 24/02/2018
    Maxine
    3 stars out of 6
    It was actually over half an hour late. This was after waiting a half hour since placing the order. The food was good but I feel that the menu is confusing. I clicked salad for each sandwich and added what I thought was extras but it turned out that these were the salad items so my husband just had olives and no salad at all on his. I would order again and hope that the late delivery was a one off.

    Subway replied

    Hi Maxine I am really sorry to hear about your experience. It must be weather or very very busy day as our delivery service is one of the fastest in the town. i will make sure it does not happen again. please leave note in comment section in case you want call back for order confirmation or need anything differently. Looking forward to serve you again. many thanks Management

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order