We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway®

Sandwiches

17 Market Street, Lichfield, WS13 6JX

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

116 reviews of Subway®

  • 20/09/2019
    Roger
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Les
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was was tasty, delivered right on time and by polite, cheerful driver. Thanks
  • 23/08/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant quick and on time
  • 13/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 19/07/2019
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6
    Not impressed meal over an hour late and didn't get a update

    Subway® replied

    Hi Jack We are really sorry this has happened. We aim to deliver fast but sometimes it’s happens. We will make sure you will get prompt service going forward. Regards Management

  • 02/07/2019
    Dale
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to use and easy to order

    Subway® replied

    Thank you peter, we hope you have enjoyed our freshly made subs too. Regards Subway Management

  • 01/05/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was slightly cold but it was delivered early so I wasn't to bothered. Will definitely be ordering again! Recommend to anyone who wants quick delivery and delicious food 👍

    Subway® replied

    Hi Jacob Thank you for your order and recommendation. We really appreciate you as customer and will make sure that you will get your food the way exactly you wanted. Regards Subway Management

  • 11/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thank you peter. Looking forward to serve you again. Regards Management

  • 12/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Thankyou staff.. Xoxo

    Subway® replied

    Thank you Lisa. We always try to keep our customers happy. Regards Management

  • 19/07/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 3 footlong subs and 2 cookies, the cookies were missing from the delivery order.

    Subway® replied

    Hi Alex Really sorry to hear that you had 2 cookies missing. As a goodwill gesture we will give you 4 cookies free with your next order. Pls remind us in comment section when you place next order. Regards Management

  • 19/07/2019
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thank you Sara. Regards Management

  • 25/07/2019
    Caitlin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t expecting my food until 12pm, it arrived at 11:30... don’t set a delivery time if you’re going to be early, was about to leave for the shop.

    Subway® replied

    We are sorry to hear that you had good deliver earlier than requested. We will make sure this doesn’t happen in future. Regards Management

  • 29/07/2019
    Fraser
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Too much chicken
  • 31/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food fast service
  • 07/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    They keep putting salad in when not asked for
  • 08/08/2019
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered right on time. However not the order I asked for I got steak and peppers not toasted when I ordered steak and cheese toasted. Won’t use again.
  • 23/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    this was the best meal ive had ever, deffo buying again soon
  • 04/09/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thank you peter🙏🏼. Regards Management

  • 30/04/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Hi Jordan Thank you for giving us your review. We promise to carry on our great service and fresh food going forward. Looking forward to serve you many more times. Regards Subway Management

  • 06/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Just the same as collecting it yourself. Not soggy or crushed upon arrival. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Subway® replied

    Thank you Helen. Looking forward to serve you again. Regards Subway Management

  • 18/05/2019
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a ham sub and a meatball marinara sub, both with added cheese, neither came with cheese, and some of the meatballs were burnt to the point of inedibility. Not the usual standard of subway although the delivery driver was nice.

    Subway® replied

    Hi Ryan I am really sorry to hear this. We never ever had this kind of complaint but I will look into this in more details and assure you it will not be repeated ever again. When you place order next time just leave a note in comment section and we will give you 6inch sub free of your choice. I am really sorry about inconvenience you had. Kind Regards Subway Management

  • 28/05/2019
    Kieran
    1 stars out of 6
    We rated our food abysmal as the food was not only late but it was not what we ordered. This has happened 3 times to me now and I'm not at all satisfied. The meatballs were burnt, ham was cold, the tuna was dry. For all of these Subs I asked for cheese, yet this was not given.
  • 10/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Hi Katie Thank you very much for giving us your rating. We would love to serve you many more time in future. Regards Subway Management

  • 20/07/2019
    Dominic
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thank you Dominic. Regards Management

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order