We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Westwood Cross

Subways, Sandwiches

Westwood Cross Shopping Centre, Broadstairs, CT10 2AL

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.1

Based on the 159 most recent reviews

164 reviews of Subway Westwood Cross

  • 17/07/2019
    Desmond
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered a tuna footlong with American cheese, pepper,onion, and cucumber toasted. It was not toasted and there wasn't a lot of tuna. Also ordered an chicken footlong with lettuce, tomato, cucumber. It would have been nice but for the fact there was hardly any chicken. Worst Subway we have had. Will use the Margate Subway in future and not Westwood Cross. Oh and it was very late. Told delivery time of 13.57, arrival time 14.50 that's nearly an hour late
  • 12/07/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was never delivered. It never came to me.
  • 11/07/2019
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered an Italian B.M and steak and cheese 6” either came with mozzarella & cheddar blend and the salad I’d requested, so was very bland. Disappointed!!!
  • 11/07/2019
    Ivonne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It looks like they didn’t review my order because half of the things I ordered for such as ; lettuce, chilly sauce etc... was not in my order. I am so disappointed!!! I just had a sub with meat!!! Plus my subway was cold :/
  • 06/07/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering subway online. Have always been such a fan of subway food however the order I received has put me off buying it online again, the salad we ordered came with the tiniest amount of cheese you could barely even notice that there was cheese in there. I ordered three meals and I didnt receive any of the cookies that I paid for and that’s my favourite thing about the subway meal. Phoned up and didn’t even get an apology just a refund for the cookies. Won’t be ordering from here again so disappointed.
  • 05/07/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Have no bad comments every think was fine
  • 02/07/2019
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not only did it take over an hour to make 3 subs, we also ordered cookies which did not show up. Instead they were replaced with ready salted crisps. There was no sauce in any of the sandwiches and they had been squashed as the drinks were all squeezed into the top of the bag. Asked for extra cheese which they decided to put hardly any cheese in. Also asked for extra sweetcorn to which there was around 5 pieces I counted. Also cold. For £30 It was a complete mess!! Would have looked more appetising if I ate the scraps out the food bin. 21st century and still can’t make a sandwich. Absolutely abysmal AVOID THIS PLACE
  • 29/06/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot some items, no interest in teplacing them. Was told the cost of the missing itesm would be in my bsnk in 3-5 days. Pathetic service all round
  • 26/06/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Sophia
    1 stars out of 6
    Messed up my order and cookie was over cooked. Very disappointed!
  • 19/06/2019
    Breanna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Harvey
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and was not even given the correct food item
  • 12/06/2019
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    You didn’t put the bbq sauce IN my sub, you didn’t give me the cheese, and you gave me the wrong drink...
  • 12/06/2019
    Lucinda
    1 stars out of 6
    You have sent the whole wrong order I cant call you this is a bad joke
  • 12/06/2019
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely ridiculous sub wssnt wrapped so was all over the box, basically no meat all salad, had onion peel in there that made me choke and took WELL over an hour to arrive. When I asked the delivery driver for a contact number for the store as my friend ordered before me and hadnt had an update.. he told me he was too busy to help. Now hers is showing as delivered when she has had nothing. Wont be ordering from here again what awful service.
  • 12/06/2019
    Cally
    3 stars out of 6
    Service was late. Food was ready for 20 minutes before it was collected then took another 25 to deliver so food (which was supposed to be toasted and warm) was cold and stale tasting. We didn't get the cookies we ordered and we were given different drinks as well. On a positive note was very impressed with the delivery boxes looked smart and contained everything well.
  • 11/06/2019
    Liz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Matthew
    3 stars out of 6
    Not impressed as I ordered hearty Italian but got just Italian bread, also ordered an extra drink but didn’t receive it, so all in all not good service!
  • 31/05/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Taylor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the drinks we asked for,also never got the 3 cookies we got aswell,not very happy with this service.
  • 17/05/2019
    Harvey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Rajii
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and perfect order
  • 17/05/2019
    Marc
    1 stars out of 6
    After 2 hours waiting received a phone call stating no driver although Just eat confirmed it was on its way. Rubbish customer service, a complete joke.
  • 18/05/2019
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
    I was happy delivery because they came way before time. But it became apparent quickly my order wasn’t correct. I got a tuna sub. And I asked for it to be not toasted and it was. I also got a different cookie to what I ordered. I wasn’t very pleased. I’d have rather had got an on time delivery and it be correct than a clearly rushed delivery with them not reading my order correctly.
  • 19/05/2019
    Lucinda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 12 cookies for £5 they never come and cant ring the restaurant
  • 22/05/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff absolute class
  • 23/05/2019
    Yas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting
  • 25/05/2019
    Jane
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst subway ever and it was wrong if could give no stars I would have.
  • 27/05/2019
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken teriyaki, turned up and there was no sauce at all on it and the chicken was just plain
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order