We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Wembley

Subways, Sandwiches

207 Preston Road, Wembley, HA9 8NF

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.3

Based on the 46 most recent reviews

49 reviews of Subway Wembley

  • 17/07/2019
    Alaa
    1 stars out of 6
    They put the wrong sauces in the sandwiches
  • 23/06/2019
    Giuseppe
    3 stars out of 6
    Asked for them to be toasted it was not.
  • 31/05/2019
    Julie
    4 stars out of 6
    Asked for toasted and it was cold and it is only a 10 min walk so a delivery would have been far quicker Asked for extra cheese but couldn’t find hardly any!
  • 28/05/2019
    Alaa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Last order I got my sandwiches in a box which kept it fresh. This time they put all the sandwiches with the drink and cookies together. The sandwiches were not wrapped properly. Very disappointing.
  • 28/05/2019
    Miles
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Fattouma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Alaa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Reena
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here twice and both times the order was incorrect. We received no communications from the branch about it. We won't be ordering from here again.
  • 17/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Reena
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wrong food was delivered
  • 29/03/2019
    Alaa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Irina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly, have been disappointed in the last two times I've ordered. Last time the salad bowl came poorly covered, had to throw out half of it, and now they didn't double up the cheese as specified. Pretty unfortunate
  • 26/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious sandwiches, various tasty options and extras, prompt and courteous swrvice...would recommend.
  • 17/03/2019
    Irina
    4 stars out of 6
    Always preferred the Preston one over the Kenton subway although slightly further away, however, my salad bowl came open and so had to throw half of it away. Also doesn't seem like there was extra cheese that I had asked for. A bit disappointed.
  • 16/03/2019
    Alaa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Alaa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Again they put all of the sandwiches with the salad and the drinks and cookies in 1 bag. The sandwiches were squashed. Very disappointed.
  • 03/03/2019
    Alaa
    4 stars out of 6
    They put the two sandwiches in one bag, they sandwiches were squashed. Very disappointing
  • 01/03/2019
    Alaa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Alaa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Dipesh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Alaa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Dipesh
    6 stars out of 6
    great driver
  • 04/02/2019
    Alaa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Dipesh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Carmelina
    6 stars out of 6
    Will order again!
  • 29/11/2018
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Amika
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wrong bread. no extra cheese that I was charged for, no peppers and no honey mustard sauce that I had also requested. basically got the wrong sub.
  • 22/11/2018
    Rudra
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order