We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Walton Vale

Subways, Sandwiches

Subway Walton Vale, 107 Warbreck Moor, Liverpool, L9 4SR

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.1

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

91 reviews of Subway Walton Vale

  • 15/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    did not receive any food still waiting
  • 06/07/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order incorrect. No drinks even though paid for. Delivery lady said mothing she can do. Really poor
  • 30/06/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My foot long came no care was taken looked like it had been thrown together. Was not what I ordered was not toasted or cheese on it and also left off sweetcorn and olives. How hard is it to read what I asked for I ended up throwing the foot long away disgusting. The only good thing was the delivery.
  • 28/06/2019
    Brogan
    3 stars out of 6
    Messed up one of the orders, bread was wrong and rock solid, wrong crisp that was out of date by A MONTH! Sandwich fillings was just threw all over the place, the whole thing went in the bin. This is the second time something went wrong sadly, not ordering again.
  • 12/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    All spot on many thanks
  • 09/06/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Fairfield
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Waiting time was ridiculous but food still came nice.
  • 20/05/2019
    Lewis
    2 stars out of 6
    driver took long route so food turned up cold and received the wrong drink and 2 cookies less than I paid for
  • 19/05/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Zbigniew
    4 stars out of 6
    I did not get my bread toasted for all 3 sandwiches also I did not find a cheese in my sandwich.
  • 05/06/2019
    Liz
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice but I asked for extra pickle on my sandwich. The idea is that you get the sandwich the way you like it by adding your ingredients.
  • 07/06/2019
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and fast delivery
  • 10/06/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even receive my order delivered it to someone else
  • 11/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Jan
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was apparently delivered to and accepted by the wrong address!!! Now 13.00 out of pocket while I wait 48 hours for the investigation team to look into it. This is the second time food has not been delivered although the first time the order did not even leave the shop and I received an immediate refund. Will not be ordering again.
  • 20/06/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot, fresh and super tasty.
  • 25/06/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Charlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    AVOID AVOID AVOID. Ordered meatball footlong with cheese. No cheese and they didnt even bother cutting it in half. Just lazy and careless. Ordered Pepsi max and a Gatorade got 2 Pepsi max. All the items came in one bag all stuffed in together. So the foot long was soggy after the drinks warmed up. Cookie was also soggy and broken. Called the store they told me to go through just eat. I wanted them to come and pick it up and bring an order back done properly. They weren't interested. Pathetic considering the mark up they put on their prices. 2.50 for delivery at least get the order right. And at least engage with a customer when they have a complaint I wasnt being abusive or even angry just wanted my order done properly.
  • 05/04/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t deliver all of my food and when I called to ask for the rest they refused to send any more out and said it has nothing to do with them anymore. Do not order from here!
  • 23/04/2019
    Faye
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Courtney
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a veggie salad. food was lovely but found a piece of chicken in the salad, really not good.
  • 17/05/2019
    Allen
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Faye
    5 stars out of 6
    Paid for a 6inch n got foot long so can’t complain on value for money.. Hahahaha
  • 19/05/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh, warm and very tasty
  • 16/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order