We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Tranmere

Sandwiches

Church Road, Tranmere, CH42 5AB

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 118 most recent reviews

122 reviews of Subway - Tranmere

  • 16/07/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi Rob, thanks for the great review!

  • 15/07/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    I suggest you give the delivery driver the correct order next time, it’s not rocket science.
  • 14/07/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Placed order at 12.37, order said it could take between 30-50 minutes so delivery time was 13.20, order still hadnt been updated for delivery so i rang the restaurant at 13.40 they said it was due to just eat sending delivery drivers and it was on it’s way, it’s now 14.20 and my order says delivered but still no food has come, definitely definitely will not be ordering from here again! Absolute joke and waste of money!!!
  • 10/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a foot long BMT toasted, with cheese and with 2x Chipotle sauce. There was no cheese, it hadn't been toasted and there was hardly any sauce. An absolute let down. Binned most of it as dont like it not toasted.

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi Joanne, I'm really sorry to hear about this - I'll follow up with the store to find out what happened as I can see you did request Cheese & Toasted, however I don't see your request for 2 x Chipotle Sauce on the order. Thanks, Ray

  • 06/07/2019
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Kirsty - we'll push for those 6 stars next time! ;)

  • 04/07/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Cheers Carl!

  • 01/07/2019
    Art
    6 stars out of 6
    I had an issue prior with the food not turning up and then being late. However they were one of my favourite lunch places and I'm glad I gave it another shot! Any time waits are typically just eat, the folk at subway are incredible workers and the foods always delicious. Thanks again 😊

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Art - thats a lovely review. Sometimes things can be hard for our staff when Just Eat don't play their part very well and its hard to explain that to customers, but receiving comments like yours make it worthwhile! Thanks again and we look forward to getting another order from you soon! 😊 Thanks, Ray

  • 30/06/2019
    Abbi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Argh, sorry Michaela! I'll make sure the store are checking the orders fully before sending them out. Thanks, sorry again! Ray

  • 22/06/2019
    Rachel
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a Veggie Delight on a wrap...came without the veggie Pattie?? I wouldn’t have thought it’d be that difficult to put the main item on the bread! Also, I didn’t receive a wrap...my salad came in a 6” sub. Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 22/06/2019
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Too slow delivering

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi David - I'll pass this feedback to Just Eat as they employ the drivers and they assign the drivers to our store so the delivery time is unfortunately out of our control. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review though. Thanks, Ray

  • 20/06/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Jan!! 😬

  • 15/06/2019
    Annah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a veggie delight and didnt get a veggie delight

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi Annah, I’m sorry to hear this, can you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number and what you actually received so I can look into it for you? Thanks, Ray

  • 14/06/2019
    Tay
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Tay! 👌

  • 14/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Thomas! 👌

  • 14/06/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi Tom, thanks for the review. Send us a quick email on info@sublimestores.com and let us know how we could have got the extra star! ☺️

  • 09/06/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi Thomas, I’d love to know a bit more about your rating, can you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com please.

  • 06/06/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Sophie!

  • 03/06/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Perfect, thanks Steph!

  • 03/06/2019
    Francesca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, but a few times I’ve paid for extras and didn’t get it on my order

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi Francesca, we're sorry to hear about this. I've passed your comments on to the store to ensure they are paying full attention to the orders that we receive so we can make sure they leave us correctly! Thanks, Ray

  • 02/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Carla!

  • 29/05/2019
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks, we'd love to know a bit more about your rating. Can you send us an email on info@sublimestores.com with a bit more info so we can try and help you out? Thanks, Ray

  • 25/05/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Cookies missing from order - but delivery was prompt

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Sorry James - we'll make sure the store is more careful next time when sending the order out. Thanks, Ray

  • 24/05/2019
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks, we'd love to know a bit more about your rating. Can you send us an email on info@sublimestores.com with a bit more info so we can try and help you out? Thanks, Ray

  • 23/05/2019
    Molly
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 1 hour and 40 minutes for a freezing cold sub, bread was hard and presentation was abysmal toppings where mainly in the paper rather than on my subway. Disappointed as I rated this 5 star last time for great service but today was shockingly poor. Won't be coming back. The £2.50 charge for that late delivery service is appalling.

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Molly, we're truly sorry about this - we'd love to know a bit more about what happened. Can you send us an email on info@sublimestores.com with a bit more info so we can try and help you out? Thanks, Ray

  • 22/05/2019
    Jennifer
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Hi Jennifer - we'd love to know a bit more about what happened. Can you send us an email on info@sublimestores.com with a bit more info so we can try and help you out? Thanks, Ray

  • 22/05/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    So neat, perfect

    Subway - Tranmere replied

    Thanks Shannon!

1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order