We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Temple View Grove

Subways, Sandwiches

Temple View Grove, Leeds, LS9 9LH

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4
Service 3.9

Based on the 35 most recent reviews

36 reviews of Subway Temple View Grove

  • 19/05/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came late. Food from my order was missing and I told the delivery man and he said that this is what he was given and to call the restaurant. I tried to call, but the phone number they’ve listed does not go to Subway.
  • 10/05/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking delivery, was told my food would be with me at 13:20, but had a notification to tell me the driver was nearby at 13:05. I looked on the tracking map and the driver was round the corner. 10 minutes later the driver was in the opposite direction on the way to town, food didn’t arrive until 13:55. By this time it was all battered and bashed and salad bowl leaking out. I order the chilli beef nacho salad, they apparently no longer do this option, so without consulting me sent ‘nacho chicken’. I am allergic to chicken. This is beyond ridiculous, the restaurant left a note ‘just eat informed us to send nacho chicken instead’ ??? Why consult Just Eat & not ME (the paying customer!!!). The food was abysmal & considering I couldn’t eat mine! A complete waste of money. Never been anymore disappointed.
  • 30/04/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot all the extras iv paid for !!
  • 26/04/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 22/04/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered £28 worth of food and £20 worth did not show up. Tried contacting subway but the number is not valid contacted just eat who also couldnt get intouch! Now i have to wait 72hours for the complaints team. Avoid avoid avoid
  • 19/04/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh as usual!!!
  • 13/04/2019
    Robert
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrable , ordered a ciold sandwich expecting a short delay my order arrived an hour late had been toasted. The extra hour in the delivery drivers car resulted in a soggy cold sandwich a look warm drink and a missed lunch
  • 12/04/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items from my order worth £4.50 had to give my child my meal as there kids pack was missing If I knew the delivery guy would be on a push bike I would gladly have picked up felt awful since he traveled far
  • 02/04/2019
    Abbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the food was nice and the delivery was on time. but I asked for a chocolate chip cookie, and they gave me a rainbow one. if you didn’t have any left you should of called to say, as I am allergic to the pieces in the rainbow one.
  • 30/03/2019
    Shad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    haven't received my full order
  • 23/03/2019
    Sarbjit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Maruthi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    was so excited that I spotted subway are on just eat it’s one of my fav places with my son been autistic id not been for a few years so me and my others kids were giddy lol I did have to speak to them on the phone An they was very polite professional an even though there meatballs had run out for the day still made sure I got my meatball sub! food came with not much of a wait An the food was presented nicely An just perfect we got everything we asked for no complaints at all thank you we will become regulars
  • 28/12/2018
    Edna
    1 stars out of 6
    my food was delivered late which meant it was cold to eat and not warm and tasty.
  • 05/01/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice will order again
  • 09/01/2019
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered foot long meatball sub with extra cheese, got a 6" normal meatball no extra cheese.
  • 16/01/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was missing item. not the first time this has happened to contacted just eat who was unable to get a refused to refund the order or send out the missing food
  • 20/01/2019
    Edan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Marie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and hard by the time it arrived wont order again
  • 15/02/2019
    Stefan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The driver take the longest route ever for delivery and has no clue where he was going. The other order aka wrap has end up in bin as person who want that left as they had to be some where else the food was fine just late and cold.
  • 23/02/2019
    Maruthi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order