We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Telford Town Centre

Subways, Sandwiches

50 Southwater, Telford Shopping Centre, Telford, TF3 4DE

Collection now

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

14 reviews of Subway® - Telford Town Centre

  • 14/07/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Bethany
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered two steak and cheese subs got it half an hour early which wasn’t a good thing, the bread wasn’t toasted Like I asked for, it was very cold when it arrived. Expected it to be toasted and pleasant to eat.
  • 09/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Smashing!!!
  • 03/06/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful sandwich tasted horrible. Service is slow. Got order wrong.
  • 28/04/2019
    Landon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Philippa
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food and timing!
  • 13/04/2019
    Ashe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We love subway but they got our order wrong. We asked for cheese on our subs but there wasn't any and it was practically cold by the time it was delivered even though we wanted it warm and toasted. Not too sure whether we are going to order subway for delivery again.
  • 13/04/2019
    Lauren-Rose
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver claimed he’d been stood at the front door for 10mins when I explained on the delivery note that he needed to come to the back door as we can’t hear the front door, apart from the delivery driver not reading the delivery note the food was delicious 👌🏻
  • 10/04/2019
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to navigate and faster deliver .... Very handy
  • 09/04/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent fast service , food was well presented and tasted good . All in all was amazing .
  • 07/04/2019
    C
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time was the charm, totally messed up the order 1st time around missed a whole meal off as well as got the delivered half wrong.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order