We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway®

Sandwiches, Subways

7 Montague place, Worthing, BN11 3BG

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.2

Based on the 13 most recent reviews

32 reviews of Subway®

  • 19/09/2019
    Fran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful service!!! Food never arrived, was told no driver so no food, hung up the phone and refused to answer when I called back. Had to make numerous phone calls to just eat and wait 5 days for my money back.
  • 12/07/2019
    Aisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Much better than Broadwater. Food was perfect, thank you.

    Subway® replied

    Thanks Aisha Waiting for orders

  • 26/06/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half an hour late, restaurant phoned to inform me which was fine but when food arrived there were 2 items missing from kids pack, only the sandwich turned up no drink or fruit yo yo, phone restaurant to get a very confusing response!
  • 24/06/2019
    Aisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order was missing a packet of cool Doritos. Rang the restaurant to complain but got someone who seemed very confused and didn’t understand what I was saying, then she hung up on me. I tried to phone back but the phone remained “busy” for the next 45 mins. Thoroughly unimpressed by the service here. This is the third time I have had problems with this subway.

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for review Sorry for missing chips we will make you happy today for giving one six in sub Thanks

  • 12/05/2019
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, polite delivery guy, and great food A+++++

    Subway® replied

    Thanks joshua

  • 02/05/2019
    Hardie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours to deliver over an hour late and food cold including hash browns. Terrible service.

    Subway® replied

    Sorry for have bad experiences,next time you have fast delivery and get some free cookies

  • 27/04/2019
    Serena
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for rating

  • 03/01/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Decent quality overall but sub could of had alot more sauce and less lettuce.
  • 22/12/2018
    Harvie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service. Really nice.

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for complement

  • 21/12/2018
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 22/08/2018
    Grant
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Sorry grant for your food give us second chance to give yougreat service Thanks for comment

  • 03/07/2018
    Kirstie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6

    Subway® replied

    Thanks jack for comment give second chance for better service

  • 30/04/2018
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a BMT with no salad..... got a BMT with salad that was ordered in the other sub i purchased..... Ruined.
  • 01/02/2018
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service
  • 12/09/2016
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Cemoné
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2016
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    extremely fast and my order was correct. Will order again
  • 23/01/2017
    Jen
    1 stars out of 6
    My order has not arrived!
  • 03/05/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It is quite a convoluted and complicated process to order food from Subway using the just eat app. Also, the order sheet at the restaurant gets is allegedly very complicated and they had to throw me up to run through the whole order. I don't think that using the app seemed very much time in this case and still there were a couple of mistakes.
  • 28/09/2017
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Jollum
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was quoted as an hour, food arrived an hour and 30 minutes after I placed my order. They also got my order wrong.
  • 11/01/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great my kids are over the moon that subway deliver will see be using again

    Subway® replied

    Thanks for your complement

  • 18/01/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Subway Deliver now.... my diet is ruined.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order