We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Fenton

Sandwiches, Lunch

39-43 Victoria Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 2HG

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 162 most recent reviews

163 reviews of Subway® - Fenton

  • 12/10/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Jess
    3 stars out of 6
    Was disappointed on how long it took to get to me
  • 06/10/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I forgot to add a drink with my meal so they kindly gave me a Pepsi
  • 02/10/2019
    Tammy
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely 😊 thankyou 😊 . Just a shame no free cookies anymore. :(
  • 01/10/2019
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    Half of the order was wrong, Restraunt didn't answer phone when rang into discuss it, drink missing off the order aswell as a extra item ordered, Driver took wrong way to deliver, then rang me to complain he couldnt find the house [Clearly Marked] as he was stood outside a different house across the street.
  • 30/09/2019
    Alika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Every single item ordered is wrong.
  • 15/09/2019
    Damian
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing chicken tilka from order
  • 15/09/2019
    Victoria
    4 stars out of 6
    Standard subway but delivery quite slow
  • 13/09/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Natalia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great but there was hardly any cheese on my steak and cheese foot long
  • 29/08/2019
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 26/08/2019
    Tammy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 😋 LOVE SUBWAY! 😍 Couldn't fault my order. Thankyou 😊
  • 26/08/2019
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 2:32 it arrive at 4:07
  • 25/08/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome, It was better than ordering in-store! Disappointed no free cookies as said in previous reviews tho lol . Defo order again
  • 02/08/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Fenton replied

    Thank you for your great review and we are glad you enjoyed the free pack of cookies which we send with every ord

  • 05/08/2019
    Kerrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant, perfectly packaged up. Spot on

    Subway® - Fenton replied

    Thank you for your great review and we are glad you enjoyed the free pack of cookies which we send with every ord

  • 09/08/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived in great time and the food was still hot. The driver was friendly as well and wished me a good day.

    Subway® - Fenton replied

    Thank you for your great review and we are glad you enjoyed the free pack of cookies which we send with every ord

  • 10/08/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food, perfect delivery time keeping and very friendly driver

    Subway® - Fenton replied

    Thank you for your great review and we are glad you enjoyed the free pack of cookies which we send with every order

  • 11/08/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Fenton replied

    Thank you for your great review and we are glad you enjoyed the free pack of cookies which we send with every order

  • 12/08/2019
    Leo
    6 stars out of 6
    It was AMAZING

    Subway® - Fenton replied

    Thank you for your great review and we are glad you enjoyed the free pack of cookies which we send with every order

  • 18/08/2019
    Iman
    1 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong order, called to tell them it was wrong and they replied with could you ring back in 5min and hung up. Rubbish customer service
  • 24/08/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order