We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Pyramids

Sandwiches, Salads

The Pyramids Shopping Food Court, Birkenhead, CH41 2ZL

Delivery fee £2.49

42 reviews of Subway® - Pyramids

  • 21/10/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    They gave me some free cookies and a nice note :)
  • 19/10/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and packed perfectly
  • 14/10/2019
    Edmundas
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived even though I got comfirmation, that it's been delivered, can't contact yous directly since it always puts me on hold. I expect a full refund
  • 12/10/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Boss butty as pare! An I love the cheeky little note on the cookie bag.. Made my day. Nice one
  • 08/10/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Rachael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, delivered on time and great service
  • 29/09/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always!
  • 19/09/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 16/09/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Charlie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect again! Speedy delivery & some free cookies as a treat! Made my day - thank you:)
  • 08/09/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Gerard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than expected! It was beautiful and delicious, would order again!
  • 27/08/2019
    Abbey
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous experience! Thank you for my cookies!
  • 27/08/2019
    Finley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery speed, Delivery is a little expensive but the quality of the food is no different to that instore so A-, Delivery Driver is great too!
  • 27/08/2019
    Bensarno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Staff in this subway were really helpful, my order was spot on and tasted gorg, would definitely recommend this subway!!!
  • 02/09/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food lovely an fresh came on time didnt even wait half hour, thanks for free cookies
  • 04/09/2019
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Jan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always, thanks for the extra Treats ;)
  • 07/09/2019
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
    Gave me some free cookies and the wrap was great 😀
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order