We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Ormeau Road

Subways, Sandwiches

461 Ormeau Road, Belfast, BT7 3GR

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.2

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

33 reviews of Subway Ormeau Road

  • 23/07/2019
    Carley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was completely wrong and missing items. Avoid!!
  • 23/07/2019
    Naoimh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Drinks delivered which were not ordered, sauces missing off my sub which was completely dry
  • 14/07/2019
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't beat a subway- although definitely more expensive than ordering in the shop!
  • 05/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    All good. Very tasty!
  • 04/07/2019
    Joi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Susan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Niall
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold. The bread was different to what I ordered and is stated on the receipt.
  • 02/04/2019
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My sandwich was freezing cold and I got sent the wrong cookies that I couldn’t eat. Took an hour and 15 mins for the food to be delivered too.
  • 16/03/2019
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Florence
    4.5 stars out of 6
    some of the order missing
  • 09/03/2019
    Lindea
    3.5 stars out of 6
    they rarely follow the order to a T, ordered southwest dressing for something that was definitely not southwest. ordered macadamias nut cookies got something that looked like raisins, not at all what I ordered. usually I let these things go but it is the third time now.
  • 09/03/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Debbie
    1 stars out of 6
    Cancelled my order without an explanation. If you can’t be bothered delivering to my area then don’t advertise it!
  • 21/05/2019
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Kelly
    4 stars out of 6
    No cheese, not toasted, should have been better
  • 16/02/2019
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Amanda
    4 stars out of 6
    Wrong sauce on both subs, hardly any toppings and there was no cheese on either of them. Isn’t cheese the FIRST thing you put on the subs?
  • 28/02/2019
    Lindea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great food as always but very stingy on the salad.... it was hardly any lettuce in it. the salad is expensive enough the least you can do is actually filling the bowl, especially when there as paid extras in it (it doesn’t make sense for it still to be half full then)
  • 06/03/2019
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery good service even got a hand written note 9n the box saying "thank you!! 😁 Hope you are having a wonderful Wednesday!" made me smile thanks very much subway! Will definitely order again
  • 14/03/2019
    SARAH
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Drinks paid for as part of meals weren't delivered
  • 21/03/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My salad had no southwest sauce and no onions and it looks sad and kinda pathetic for what I usually get from subway. V disappointed cuz I’m starving
  • 23/03/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order