We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® - Norris Green

Sandwiches

Lorenzo Drive, Liverpool, L11 1BQ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

144 reviews of Subway® - Norris Green

  • 18/09/2019
    Becky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order
  • 18/09/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Kool

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Jamie!

  • 17/09/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Claire!

  • 16/09/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    a little late but we didn’t mind, they came hot and neatly packed. Will defo order again

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Claire, sorry about the delay - Just Eat manage the drivers, not us so its something out of our control unfortunately. Glad to hear you would order again though. Thanks, Ray

  • 16/09/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, friendly and fast delivery

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Lisa!

  • 11/09/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Chloe! 😍

  • 11/09/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Jamie! 🥳

  • 05/09/2019
    Lana
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible terrible service today, really unhappy as a loyal customer

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Hi Lana, I'm really sorry to hear you were left unhappy, please could you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number and I'll look into this for you and see how we can put this right? Thanks, Ray

  • 02/09/2019
    Georgia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not wrapped in wrapper which meant both sandwiches were cold the sub fell apart in my hand as the meatballs just fell out I am not happy with the quality of food I will not be ordering from them again !

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Hi Georgia, thanks for leaving the review and emailing us, I'll be responding to your email shortly. I would like to point out though that the sandwiches shouldn't be wrapped before being placed into the box, through testing it was found that this made the food sweat and resulted in a poorer quality product. As I say, I'll be in touch soon by email. Thanks, Ray

  • 27/08/2019
    Rosie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold as it was delivered late

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Hi Rosie, thanks for letting us know about this - we're really sorry. As you can see from our other reviews, this isn't usually the case. The drivers are employed by Just Eat and not ourselves so we have no control over the delivery time, however the food is only prepared once a driver is on the way to us. I will make sure we pass your comments on to Just Eat. Thanks, Ray

  • 24/08/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Charlotte! :)

  • 24/08/2019
    Graeme
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Graeme - so close but yet so far!!

  • 24/08/2019
    Daisy
    1 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    HI Daisy, I'd love to know a bit more info about your rating - can you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number and I can see how we can help you? Thanks, Ray

  • 23/08/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Chloe! :D

  • 19/08/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Clare! 😊

  • 18/08/2019
    Anne-Marie
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks! 😊

  • 17/08/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Aimee! 🥳

  • 16/08/2019
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Hi Joanne, thanks for the review, we'd love to know a bit more about why it was only 3.5 stars if you could send us an email on info@sublimestores.com. Thanks, Ray

  • 12/08/2019
    Gerard
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thank you! 🥳

  • 12/08/2019
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks!! 👌

  • 02/08/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Diane!!

  • 04/08/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Gemma!

  • 05/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Belter scrin diddlies

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Sam! We think you're belter too!

  • 08/08/2019
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks for the review Ellie!

  • 08/08/2019
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Came hot . Enjoyed it a lot

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Taylor! Perfect!

  • 09/08/2019
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me the most sorry looking sandwich ever and the delivery took forever aswell.

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Hi Anna, I'm really sorry about this - as you can see from our other reviews this is not our usual standard so I am not sure what has happened here. Please accept our apologies. Thanks, Ray

  • 09/08/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Chloe! :)

  • 11/08/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Sarah - we were so close!!

  • 11/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway® - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Melissa! 🤩

1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order