We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Norris Green

Sandwiches

Lorenzo Drive, Liverpool, L11 1BQ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.8

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

96 reviews of Subway - Norris Green

  • 08/07/2019
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 08/07/2019
    Iammillo
    6 stars out of 6
    I defintly eat fresh wow! Just stunning absolutely stunning mm mmm mmmmmm get in my belly #shrek shut the missus up for ten mins haha 😂

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Haha!! This is a great review, thank you!!

  • 07/07/2019
    Faye
    5 stars out of 6
    Asked for a Pepsi max but got a Pepsi max cherry which I do not like, other than That it was good quality food

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Hi Faye, sorry about this! We'll make sure we check over the orders more carefully before sending them out! :)

  • 05/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was gorgeous

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Emma! :D

  • 04/07/2019
    Saikou
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Saikou!

  • 03/07/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Nicola - we'll aim for the 6 stars next time! ;)

  • 01/07/2019
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Steven!

  • 01/07/2019
    Mica
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely 👍🏼

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Cheers Mica! 👌

  • 30/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Subways great but forgot 1 packet of crisps

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Hi Paul, sorry about that! I'll remind the team to make sure the orders are fully checked before leaving the store. Thanks and sorry again, Ray!

  • 29/06/2019
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Anna!

  • 28/06/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came fast and fresh thanks

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Becky!! :D

  • 28/06/2019
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here twice now and both times there where items missing from the order which isn’t great.

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Hi Louise, I'm really sorry to hear this - could you send me an mail on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number and a bit more info so I can look into it for you? Thanks, Ray

  • 27/06/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolute joke!! Ordered from here and part of the order was missing, said they would send it back out but apparently no one was in even though I’ve been sat in the house and no one knocked. Said they would take the money off the next order but why would I order from somewhere that can’t complete a simple order. AVOID ORDERING FROM HERE

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Hi Louise - I'm not sure if this review is for us as we are unable to send items back out and the issue with the drivers is that they are employed by Just Eat and not ourselves. I'd love to have a conversation with you about this if you could give me a call or email me on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number. Thanks, Ray

  • 27/06/2019
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Jodie!

  • 26/06/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Steven!

  • 25/06/2019
    Ceri-Anne
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Ceri-Anne!! :D

  • 24/06/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Stephen - so close to those 6 stars!! We'll try and get them next time! 😜

  • 21/06/2019
    Kellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful hardly no sauce on both sandwiches and the smallest amount off salad not like going the shop for it would never order from here again sandwich wasn’t even cut in half like they do in the shop cold stale bread absolutely awful

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Hi Kellie - could you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com so we can discuss this further as I am really confused, the sandwich should have been in a delivery box and would have to be cut in half to be in the box. We also bake our bread fresh on site every day so I don't understand how the bread could have been stale. Please get in touch so I can investigate further for you. Thanks, Ray

  • 21/06/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Barely no filling in the sandwich, mayaswell have just called it a sauce butty cause that's what it was. Guess they can get away with it when you're not watching them make it. Should've just went the Aldi and got a £1 butty from there. Also, when I went in, said Id ordered from just eat for collection and gave the name, the lad kept saying I had to give the order number and wouldn't give us the food (there was one just eat order in the shop) til a woman with actual sense who worked there said we were allowed to take the food in which we had already paid for home.

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Hi Lauren, I'm sorry to hear about this experience - you can see from our other reviews that this isn't our usual standard. As I'm sure you can appreciate we deal with several Just Eat orders every day so the process that has been put in place is that the order number has to be confirmed - there could have been two Lauren's that have placed an order and we always want to make sure the correct food goes to the correct customer. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review though. Thanks, Ray

  • 20/06/2019
    Kieran
    2 stars out of 6
    Easily the worst Subway I've had delivered in a while, I usually go with another store which I'll be sure to next time. This store doesn't wrap their sandwiches, clearly toasts them long before the drivers arrive as mine was lukewarm and puts the sauces on the sandwiches as opposed to in the pots, making for a messy box. These are all clearly small cost saving ideas but are absolutely poor customer service. This store should seriously reconsider their approach to Just Eat customers as this is absolutely below subways standards. The holes in the box alone should make it painfully obvious the sauce goes in the pots as opposed to on the sandwich. I'm severely disappointed.

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Hi Kieran, I’m really sorry to hear about this review and I’d love the chance to talk further about this. Can you send me an email on info@sublimestores.com. The official guidelines from Subway & Just Eat state that the sandwich should not be wrapped - the food sweats in the wax paper and tests have shown the heat holds better when directly in the cardboard box. The sauce on the sandwich is again feedback from customers that they would prefer the sauce on the sandwich. If you do order from us again, you can leave a note to say that you would prefer the sauce in pots. You can see from our rating and other reviews that our service to Just Eat customers is taken just as seriously as customers that visit us in store. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review though. Ray 😊

  • 17/06/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Stephen! 😊

  • 15/06/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Perfect! Thanks Jodie! 😬

  • 15/06/2019
    Jen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived quickly.

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    So close but yet so far! We’ll aim for that extra half a star next time! 😝

  • 14/06/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Lynn!!

  • 07/06/2019
    Isaac
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Cheers Isaac!! 👌

  • 04/06/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Thanks Richard, appreciate it!

  • 03/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Perfect, thanks Sam!

  • 01/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Cheers Daniel!

  • 01/06/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Think I need to put my bank a/c on lockdown. Can’t stop ordering Subway but they’re worth it Delicious 👍🏻

    Subway - Norris Green replied

    Haha! Louise, we know that feeling! We'd love to know how we could get those 6 stars though - send us an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number. Thanks, Ray

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order