We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Sandwiches, American

Unit 1a Lombard Street, Newark-on-Trent, NG24 1XG

Free delivery

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.6

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

73 reviews of Subway

  • 20/07/2019
    Liana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours after my order went through, my food turned up. If they can't manage when store is busy, they shouldn't offer this service.
  • 13/07/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Still haven't had my food and the restaurant is refusing to answer the phone to deal with the issue
  • 09/07/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    George
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong sub was delivered to me. Order was wrong. And late.
  • 29/06/2019
    Callum
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong bread, no cheese and 2 hours to make two footlongs... I would recommend you avoid this place...
  • 28/06/2019
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The bread was really dry and lacking filling
  • 18/06/2019
    Zoey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order was meant to be delivered at 06:55pm and arrived at 07: 25pm.. They obviously forgot about our order.
  • 14/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered & I’m very impressed! Fast delivery & found my home location straight away considering difficult to find. Definitely order again. Thanks very much 👍
  • 31/05/2019
    Jozef
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Shayne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The order was completely wrong and cold when arrived
  • 31/05/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 hours to deliver food.
  • 13/05/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Ricardo
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Bekkie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Patricia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to ring them told me the driver was not available, had to ring just eat did not really get a response from them , even rang subway again after 1/2 hour no answer
  • 11/04/2019
    Bekkie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Phoebe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered wasn't fully correct, order rainbow cookies and got white chocolate. No communication from restaurant
  • 27/03/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Can’t even make a sandwich right? Asked for Chick and bacon ranch melt and got 2 spicy Italians rung to Resolve and staff were so rude and wouldn’t resolve unless I returned, I’m sorry but it’s their screw up not mine why should I waste petrol to repair their screw up... Delivery Service was spot on but never ordering from subway again after this one, Don’t use this store they are useless
  • 26/03/2019
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    Food good however cold and 20 minutes late
  • 23/03/2019
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Chelsea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always, but they don't seem to read the special instructions. 4 times I have asked for peppered cheese, I always get plain.
  • 17/03/2019
    Sohail
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but was almost 45 mins late
  • 15/03/2019
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Sandwiches were cold and soggy as all were requested toasted, asked for extra cheese on 6” sub and was no cheese at all
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order