We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Sandwiches, Subways

10 Station Road, New Milton, BH25 6HY

Free delivery

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.3

Based on the 25 most recent reviews

25 reviews of Subway

  • 09/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Wat a joke food cold but hot Source In my 5 year old son sandwich mine covered in Greece and bbq
  • 28/05/2019
    Lorraine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    not what i ordered had a couple of pieces of chicken and a tablespoon of sauce on flat bread not a sub roll
  • 11/05/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    A very friendly delivery boy on a bicycle, food good quality, well packaged.
  • 30/04/2019
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Shawn
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Rose
    1 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed, deluevery was set at an hour, then was 30 minutes late so waited hour and half. Food all cold, and just really not worth wait or the money spent. Don't get delievery just go in to the shop it's so much easier.
  • 14/03/2019
    Conor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was cold and soggy, but it arrived on time. Not great value for money.
  • 13/03/2019
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Jopesk
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Don’t ya just love it?! Ordered a Subway thinking my bap would come wrapped up in a bag....no no no no no no, oh no! She got dropped off in a fresh, well presented box with my 12 cookies (expertly baked btw) just nestled on top my freshly toasted 12 inch bad boy so that the bottom layer of cookies got nice and warm. We better hope the customer service at Subway isn’t contagious or every retailer in New Milton will be popping off!
  • 16/01/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Jopesk
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't have the cookies I wanted so rather than call me and ask they decided for me and chose poorly all in all a bad experience
  • 27/03/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Melanie
    3 stars out of 6
    Jalapeno sauce added to nachos when ordered without. Subs not toasted and very bland. Not the same as when you buy in store
  • 20/05/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff
  • 05/06/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order