We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Sandwiches, Subways

75 High Street, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5EP

Opening at Thu 11:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4
Service 3.8

Based on the 68 most recent reviews

202 reviews of Subway

  • 13/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Stellar service. Ordered this for a few weeks for work and it’s efficient and reliable every time.
  • 11/07/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Ella
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was a little late than estimated (20 mins) but the delivery guy was very apologetic. Only other thing was both salads didn’t have cheese on.
  • 07/07/2019
    Helen
    2 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordering food delivery here and both times they have forgotten to deliver, have had to call up both times after an hour or so to remind them, then took another 40 mins to arrive.. Terrible service
  • 05/07/2019
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
    We ordered 4 subs and they only delivered 3. However when we called to let them know they did deliver the missing sub pretty quickly and threw in some free cookies as an apology. So all in all it's not a bad service!
  • 03/07/2019
    Jess
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food was cold!!! Ordered this a couple of days ago and was brilliant but didn’t get the same service today. Not happy.
  • 22/06/2019
    Hugo
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and great delivery driver. I live in a tricky house to find and he came straight to the door
  • 18/06/2019
    Wayne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    On time and still warm 👍
  • 15/06/2019
    Lennon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Clark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver said the road he was going to use was blocked so he had to use a different route , could of called to let us know , the food was cold and soggy rolls by the time we got it .
  • 08/06/2019
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
    Took over an hour to deliver the food. Tried calling restaurant but no answer. Food was cold when it arrived.
  • 08/06/2019
    Frazer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered early which is great. However the subs were not what we ordered, the bread types were wrong and the extra cheese we paid for was non-existent, in fact we didn't even have cheese in the subs.
  • 07/06/2019
    Billie-Rar
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The order was 30 mins late I called the restaurant 4 times not a single answer and when it turned up it was cold. Delivery driver was apologetic but still could of been contacted
  • 01/06/2019
    Joshua
    1 stars out of 6
    My food hasn’t turned up and I want my money back now
  • 18/05/2019
    Frazer
    1.5 stars out of 6
    order took an hour and 45 minutes to arrive and when i called the person who i spoke to was very rude and hung up on me when i tried to find out what was happening, food was also cold when it arrived.
  • 12/05/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Both subs were burnt
  • 20/04/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered a chicken and bacon ranch salad and paid extra for chorizo, had no chicken or bacon in it would’ve called to get my chicken and bacon but didn’t really fancy waiting another hour for it

    Subway replied

    im really sorry, we will contact you directly and make it up to you.

  • 10/04/2019
    Sarah-Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome service as per usual! Special thanks to the delivery guy for getting here a little early and being able to help with my amended order.

    Subway replied

    thank you

  • 03/04/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great food. Friendly delivery guy. Thanks. Happy team at work.
  • 01/04/2019
    Darcey
    3 stars out of 6
    When I received my meal, cheese was missing and the whole bag of food smelled like smoke! Will not be ordering from here again any time soon!!!
  • 31/03/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It's late

    Subway replied

    sorry for delay

  • 14/03/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    thank you

  • 21/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Order was correct and tasty. Selected ASAP and the restaurant confirmed a time - it arrived 20 mins earlier which was great

    Subway replied

    thank you

  • 16/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    thank you

  • 10/02/2019
    Elliot
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order