We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway®

Sandwiches, Subways

75 High Street, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5EP

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

268 reviews of Subway®

  • 12/10/2019
    Becky
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m appalled by the service and food I received and I will be making a complaint
  • 10/10/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Louise
    2 stars out of 6
    got my order wrong and came an hour early 😐
  • 07/09/2019
    Karl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    How can you forget the main topping for the salad!!!!
  • 06/09/2019
    Becky
    1 stars out of 6
    I wrote in the notes I have precisely put in the details how I wanted my sandwich and it didn’t come that way so I didn’t enjoy the sandwich at all
  • 04/09/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant early awsome
  • 01/09/2019
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Bobbi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Jodie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was 45 minutes late arriving. When food arrives it was cold. Hardly any chicken tikka.

    Subway® replied

    Hi Jodie, we are sorry your food was late due a busy time in shop. we do make sure that all subs are to standards required. we would make sure next time your food would be time.

  • 31/08/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect service always on time or early fast delivery driver very polite great customer service 100% recommended 😁😁😁
  • 13/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Jasmine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great so yummy as always only problem is the delivery driver was so rude and wouldn’t get out his car to bring the food and shouted at me on the phone Im disgusted but food was great
  • 14/08/2019
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The menu on just eat needs updating as all the new wraps and bread and some sub fillings arent avaliable
  • 14/08/2019
    Butcher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order