We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Stockbridge

Sandwiches, Subways

21 Raeburn Place, Edinburgh, EH4 1HU

Opening at 11:55

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

76 reviews of Subway Stockbridge

  • 22/03/2019
    Évi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Ashlye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Cheri
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Vera
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice and fresh sandwiches. Sweet cookies. I wouldn't recommend cheesy nachos delivered cos they get cold and weird, like me. Cheers
  • 11/03/2019
    Chenise
    6 stars out of 6
    if subway keep sending me delivery drivers looking like that I’m going to be very poor
  • 10/03/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    it was delayed twice. I won’t be using just eat again
  • 10/03/2019
    Amrit
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Andre
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely scran cheers sen
  • 13/02/2019
    Cunningham
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for double cheese on my salad and received no cheese what so ever. Also asked for extra jalapeños and sauce and received minimal amount.
  • 08/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! Cookies were freshly baked and still warm. Restaurant was busy so added 15 minutes onto our time but communication was excellent. 5*****
  • 29/01/2019
    Ania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't complain, turned up early, was correct order. Food was a little cold but expected for the travel time. For once this Subway delivery went well.
  • 19/01/2019
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6
    We asked the driver to pick up a lemon for putting on a salad for my friend and he went to scotmid and bought it for us I would like to know his name as I think he should employee of the month
  • 19/01/2019
    Sami
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Vikkie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Gaetano
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tge delivery was in time, but the salad was like upside down and the subs was very cold
  • 09/12/2018
    Ronald
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Ania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Louis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Finlay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was tasty and intact. Food was on time and deliverer was polite and friendly. would definitely recommend👍
  • 11/11/2018
    Rosie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and delivery was really fast! Only problem I have had is I ordered two cookies and only got one but got charged for both.

    Subway Stockbridge replied

    I’m really sorry about that Rosie. Please call the shop and I will have this sorted for you! Thanks Subway Stockbridge

  • 10/11/2018
    Megan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was really fast, order was wrong asked for toasted didn’t get it and also got tomatoes on sub which did not belong and no cheese

    Subway Stockbridge replied

    Hi Megan, Im very sorry that this happened to you. Please call the restaurant as we would like to make this up to you! Thank you for your feedback Subway Stockbridge

  • 09/11/2018
    Karolina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Eléonore
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery service was quick so that's really good. However the food was cold.

    Subway Stockbridge replied

    Hi Eleonore, I do apologise that your food did not meet the standards that we aim to attain with every customer. We have now invested in heated bags in order to better insulate the food and keep our customers happy. I thank you for your feedback Subway Stockbridge

  • 08/11/2018
    Sefiso
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Jakey
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order